White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,035 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent products at great prices abs super quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Super service & product. Thank you, will return again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality and price. Fast and efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Luke, has great products available and appreciates his business needs customers and he certainly appreciates his customers will definitely recommend and use again
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to find the items i wanted, good price, free delivery came in 2 days exactly as they said it would. What more can i say?
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and product, would certainly use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, good value and stock the kind of solder that actually lets you repair things ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and service
Posted 1 week ago
Really excellent service-many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, great value as always from white rose, would recommend and will keep buying things from here
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great quality products and reasonably priced.. I will defo be using white rose tools for future purcashes
Posted 1 week ago
Was looking for a pair of impulse sprinklers in a hurry, rang to check they had them as website said, they did, posted them the same day, received them the following morning. Good price. My customer was delighted & I was happy. Angus S - Handyman, Northumberland
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! 💋
Posted 1 week ago
There is no finer moment when a task is completed using the right tool that, without which, you would not be able to complete that task
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service, bought as a present so have not had report back as to the quality yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great tools. Heavy duty and well made. Would recommend and purchase again. Thankyou! Speedy 48hr tracked delivery which was an added bonus.
White Rose Tools 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Ordered one day delivered the next. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ,the items received were of very high quality and I will definitely use the company again
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased, prompt delivery and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,035 reviews