White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent price and fast delivery. Haven't previously dealt with this company before but will again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered recieved decent price All good 👍
Posted 1 week ago
This buisness is better than the big chain stores for service. G Jaap
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and very professional service as always. Will continue to do business with them again and agian . 5 Star .
Posted 1 week ago
good buy for the money will use again if they have what im looking for pete
Posted 1 week ago
Good product (grease gun), works as hoped/expected. Good comms and delivered quickly. Good experience, recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
All tools are the best .
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery as usual and got what I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product & delivery kept informed all the time would certainly use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both product and service were excellent. Would highly recommend this company. Very friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended excellent fast service and low prices .will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They did very well. Actually contacted me to thank me for the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Realy helpful product arrived when it said,and they keep you informed on your order,it was very well made as we took the springs out of our jeep,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication from start to finish and this is a company who obviously take customer care very seriously. Highly recommended seller
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price & speedy delivery as advertised - all very positie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a long 1/2" ratchet from white rose and they were brilliant and I had it within 2 days and the price was spot on..i think it's important to support smaller businesses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great for the price and can handle tight nuts unlike other cheap ones that either brake or the ratchet slips when using on tight nuts. Cant complain, good addition to my box
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent clamps, just perfect for my projects.
Posted 3 weeks ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,212 reviews