WhiteBag.net Reviews

4.57 Rating 294 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend WhiteBag.net

About WhiteBag.net: The Whitebag.net RotMG shop has been around since 2012 and it is well known and respected among Realm of the Mad God players worldwide. The shop is owned and operated by a team of hardcore gamers that love Realm of the Mad God and know precisely what kind of help gamers need to have as much fun as possible while playing. We, the Whitebag.net team, do everything ourselves to ascertain customer satisfaction. We aquire the items in-game, we operate the webshop, we run the customer support, and we carry out the deliveries. When you order from us you get a genuine service by gamers for gamers. Follow us on Facebook to stay tuned with who we are and what we do.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:
support@whitebag.net

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very cheap but took a while to receive the product hopefully when i go with you again you dont take as long
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Damien M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very fast. And also helpful. Was nice and friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast trades after the first verification
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

P2w maxing why not :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gideno L
Overall Rating
Reviewer

they delivered the purchased items within an hour
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gideno L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

verry good prices and friendly customer service. fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Justin L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy, reasonably cheap too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cole W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice prices and great selection of items to buy for realm
Posted 1 month ago
Ortiz G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very cheap prices and always online, very convenient
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good support
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service with little to no hastle
Posted 1 month ago
Lior S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE DELIVERY WAS QUICK
Posted 1 month ago
Douglas B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trade was fast and efficient. Any questions i had were answered in detail. The only obstacle I had was when I messaged the live chat to obtain my order I was told they were out of stock for exa hp's, so I was offered a life pot and a def pot instead. This really did not bother me as I still obtained an exa hp with the pots I was given.
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a great time getting my items quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was clean as it could get.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pretty good service. The prices are fair.
The only thing I don't like is how you have to send an IM before you get an email with your mule information. It should just be an automatic thing.
Other than that, 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They deliver quick and i have never had a problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service is consistently very good, fast, and reliable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a boost.
Posted 2 months ago
WhiteBag.net is rated 4.57 based on 294 reviews