WhiteBag.net Reviews

4.56 Rating 358 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend WhiteBag.net
Read WhiteBag.net Reviews

About WhiteBag.net:

The Whitebag.net RotMG shop has been around since 2012 and it is well known and respected among Realm of the Mad God players worldwide. The shop is owned and operated by a team of hardcore gamers that love Realm of the Mad God and know precisely what kind of help gamers need to have as much fun as possible while playing. We, the Whitebag.net team, do everything ourselves to ascertain customer satisfaction. We aquire the items in-game, we operate the webshop, we run the customer support, and we carry out the deliveries. When you order from us you get a genuine service by gamers for gamers. Follow us on Facebook to stay tuned with who we are and what we do.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:

support@whitebag.net

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great RotMG Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was quick and the staff were great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service just sometimes takes a while to claim items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your a big gey >:] nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got the items i wanted :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
yes hahahahha nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery of your order and the live chat is always online, the staff helps you get your issues resolved quickly. Overall very good system :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They actually accept G2A pay which, in turn, accepts my chinese credit card
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The live chat is very helpful, delivery is also fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Basically scammed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I won x48 life and received only 1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service 10/10 Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had allready payed but I had never recieved my payed goods. So this seems like a huge scam to me. I hope that this issue can be resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well. Are first I was confused at how this all work. Then I had help from the live chat. And the person who helped me. Made things very clear. And easy for me to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They provided items within a short period of time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was good service and fast delivery like the Xp rewards too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've been ordering from whitebag for a long time. I'm very happy with their service, if you ever have any questions or issues they are very quick to answer them and do anything they can to help you. Very impressed with nearly instant delivery as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
after only 1 minute the details for the mule account containing my 8 life were given to me, and the online chat helped me recieve my items quickly and easily
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WhiteBag.net is rated 4.56 based on 358 reviews