WhiteBag.net Reviews

4.60 Rating 339 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend WhiteBag.net

About WhiteBag.net: The Whitebag.net RotMG shop has been around since 2012 and it is well known and respected among Realm of the Mad God players worldwide. The shop is owned and operated by a team of hardcore gamers that love Realm of the Mad God and know precisely what kind of help gamers need to have as much fun as possible while playing. We, the Whitebag.net team, do everything ourselves to ascertain customer satisfaction. We aquire the items in-game, we operate the webshop, we run the customer support, and we carry out the deliveries. When you order from us you get a genuine service by gamers for gamers. Follow us on Facebook to stay tuned with who we are and what we do.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:
support@whitebag.net

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

after only 1 minute the details for the mule account containing my 8 life were given to me, and the online chat helped me recieve my items quickly and easily
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very kind and fast service.
Posted 2 days ago
Bartek P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They fast delivered my order for low price :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gavin M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Most of the time it works fine but a couple times they refused to give me my items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

WhiteBag.net employees are very friendly and efficient when helping clients with their orders. They always make sure that their product is delievered on-time and in a professional manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery great deals will buy again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast easy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Tyler R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whitebag was a very reliable and safe place for me to buy my items, you guys made it very quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good support at the site
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items delivery was quick, only setback was the life potion was loterry was misleading as I rolled 64 then after I bought I rolled again and it gave me 1. Will not buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service, low prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Rufo R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because is 100% trustworthy
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Manuel M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was able to meet and exceed my expectations!
Posted 1 month ago
Jesse B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The workers are very nice to me when i order something.
Posted 1 month ago
Aaron G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and good prices, excellent customer service reps
Posted 1 month ago
Mijo M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and rigjt on the spot
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kind,friendly and full of patience.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

was fast and straight forward. Got what I bought without any trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
Zach M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their customer service and patience was fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
WhiteBag.net is rated 4.60 based on 339 reviews