WhiteBag.net Reviews

4.56 Rating 357 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend WhiteBag.net

About WhiteBag.net: The Whitebag.net RotMG shop has been around since 2012 and it is well known and respected among Realm of the Mad God players worldwide. The shop is owned and operated by a team of hardcore gamers that love Realm of the Mad God and know precisely what kind of help gamers need to have as much fun as possible while playing. We, the Whitebag.net team, do everything ourselves to ascertain customer satisfaction. We aquire the items in-game, we operate the webshop, we run the customer support, and we carry out the deliveries. When you order from us you get a genuine service by gamers for gamers. Follow us on Facebook to stay tuned with who we are and what we do.

We are incorporated as:
Enhanced Online Experience Limited

Visit Website

Email:
support@whitebag.net

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Christoffer L
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The service was quick and the staff were great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service just sometimes takes a while to claim items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your a big gey >:] nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got the items i wanted :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"yes hahahahha nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery of your order and the live chat is always online, the staff helps you get your issues resolved quickly. Overall very good system :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They actually accept G2A pay which, in turn, accepts my chinese credit card"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The live chat is very helpful, delivery is also fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Basically scammed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I won x48 life and received only 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service 10/10 Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had allready payed but I had never recieved my payed goods. So this seems like a huge scam to me. I hope that this issue can be resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well. Are first I was confused at how this all work. Then I had help from the live chat. And the person who helped me. Made things very clear. And easy for me to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They provided items within a short period of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was good service and fast delivery like the Xp rewards too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've been ordering from whitebag for a long time. I'm very happy with their service, if you ever have any questions or issues they are very quick to answer them and do anything they can to help you. Very impressed with nearly instant delivery as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"after only 1 minute the details for the mule account containing my 8 life were given to me, and the online chat helped me recieve my items quickly and easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very kind and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
WhiteBag.net is rated 4.56 based on 357 reviews