Which? Mortgage Advisers Reviews

4.25 Rating 303 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Which? Mortgage Advisers
1349 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
191 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
220 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
75 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
159 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
119 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
279 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
57 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
106 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 197 8036

Email:
mortgages@whichmortgages.co.uk

Location:
First FloorOne Castlepark Tower Hill

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Which? Mortgage Advisers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant service from both Keith Timbrell and Danica Smith. All my queries were dealt with efficiently and I was kept well informed through out the whole process."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Which? Mortgage Advisers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They provided a personal service, it felt as though we were the only customers . The service was prompt and professional. Our process was marred by the solicitors we had, but Lucy at Which Mortgagw Advisors managed to chase them and walk us through the process to completion. The service provided was above anything I could have wanted. I have been telling everybody just how good Which Mortgage advisors have been. Excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good overall, but fist application failed in affordability, which I would have thought is a basic thing to check before putting the application in. To the credit of Ryan Harvey, my mortgage adviser, he did then find an affordable alternative with no extra fee."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very understanding of what we wanted, seemed to understand and meet our requirements far easier than the mortgage advisor that we saw earlier that day!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our second time using Which? Mortgage Advisers, very helpful from start to finish, offering advice that suited our financial needs. Will use them again! Both ladies who dealt with our mortgage were fantastic!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark Denty gave good clear advice for someone with a tricky request and no knowledge of the Mortgage Market. Very quick turnaround and successful Mortgage completion after only a few weeks. Thanks also to Naresh Singh-Rathore for his assistance as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Naseem and Ryan was very helpful. After going in high street to find a mortgage it was impossible to get any lender that would offer me any mortgage as I am full time carer of my son. Big thanks to Ryan for finding me very good and ideal mortgage. Communication was brilliant and I was always being updated. I defiantly recommend which? Mortgage advisers"
Posted 1 year ago
"Does what it says. Clear and easy to communicate and no hidden costs or unnecessary holdups in a business that is full of hurdles."
Posted 1 year ago
"Which? Mortgages were exceptional from start to finish during my re-mortgage. This is the second time I have used Which? and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They found me the best mortgage on the market, and assisted with every step of the process. Communication was excellent throughout. Definitely worth the cost, especially as I am already a Which? Magazine subscriber, so received a £100 discount. The deal they found for me more-than paid for the service cost, and the piece-of-mind they gave me at each stage was of definite benefit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Our mortgage advisor Richard Weston and assistant Kate Reed were, in one word, fantastic. Very thorough, professional and always put our financial needs first. We had bad credit from previous bad money management and job losses etc. We didn't think we could remortgage and I was nervous when I first called them. However Richard did what he does best and he explained things fully, never judged previous issues with debt and managed to get a mortage with a fixed 5 year rate which was our number one priority given the current financial market. All jargon was explained fully. Risk was explained fully. We could make a completely informed decision. What attracted us to use which? Mortgage advisors was the fact they dont work on commision therefore working for the best deal for the customer and not what will line their personal pockets. Kate the mortgage assistant has sent us weekly emails and updates and replies to emails almost instantly which was reassuring. My sister is a first run buyer and will be using them on our recommendation this year and I will definetly use them again for new offers. Very pleased with the service provided."
Posted 1 year ago
"Informed advice that was timely and relevant"
Posted 1 year ago
"Computer says no! didn't take the time to ask me about ALL my future finances and possible options, his loss!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable reachability; warm, friendly, competent service and advice and guidance."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Which mortgage advisor we were connected to was Nigel Williams. He was patronising on the phone and then didn't get back to me despite multiple emails. Nigel's behaviour is the kind of thing Which would usually be reporting on to warn consumers. Useless and a waste of our time, as we spent a good couple of hours getting the documents ready for him to review. If he couldn't help he should have at least replied."
Posted 1 year ago
"This would have been five stars but unfortunately the first mortgage that they tried to obtain for us was not available and this should have been discovered earlier in the process. However, after that they pulled out all the stops and sorted out numerous problems due to the inefficiency with the mortgage company's solicitors. Would recommend Which?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped me get a good mortgage. Dealt with all the paperwork quite efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication. Very prompt. Handled a lot of the admin stuff and made the process very easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"By their attention to what I was looking for and prompt response to my questions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional, capable and efficient - a pleasure to work with."
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot speak highly enough of the Which? Mortgage Advisors who have supported myself and my husband through a re-mortgage and mortgage application. The whole process has been wonderfully stress free and the advisors have been not only knowledgeable and thorough, but on hand to answer ay query big or small swiftly and efficiently. I would 100% recommend them to anyone needing mortgage advice!"
Posted 1 year ago
Which? Mortgage Advisers is rated 4.25 based on 303 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support