Which LED Light Reviews

4.52 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Which LED Light
Visit Website

Phone:
0165 683 7222

Email:
info@whichledlight.com

Location:
Sony Technology Centre

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Simple to use site, easy to find the type of lightbulb i needed so i could switch the normal lightbulb in my living room to an LED. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Andy Winter
Verified Buyer
"Which LED Light made finding what i needed pretty painless compared to many of the other sites i had looked at. If i decide to get more LEDs i would definitely use them again to take the legwork out of finding the right light."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Xavier
Verified Buyer
"Struggled a bit moving over to LED an looked for ages at different sites, this one made finding the right thing simple so would use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Milson
Verified Buyer
"Great website. Makes it really easy to find the bulb with needed. First time I've ever bought an LED, and now won't be the last :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steven Trowers
Verified Buyer
"informative site and very efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick Canaway
Verified Buyer
"This seems to be a drop-shipping set up where you select the products which then may come from different suppliers. One of the suppliers only sent part of my order and then had to be chased up via Whichled. The company was helpful in this respect and all of the order eventually arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mukesh Raichura
Verified Buyer
"I needed advice which was precise and to the point, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Geoff Seabrook
Verified Buyer
"Service is very good. Most of the bulbs I've tried are good but some are not perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Which LED Light is rated 4.52 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This