Which LED Light Reviews

4.52 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Which LED Light
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
21 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0165 683 7222

Email:
info@whichledlight.com

Location:
Sony Technology Centre

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Which LED Light ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A1+ Good product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This seems to be a drop-shipping set up where you select the products which then may come from different suppliers. One of the suppliers only sent part of my order and then had to be chased up via Whichled. The company was helpful in this respect and all of the order eventually arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I needed advice which was precise and to the point, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brill equipment a brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Service is very good. Most of the bulbs I've tried are good but some are not perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not overly impressed. We ordered 2 sets of LEDs. The first set we received were the wrong fitting (bayonet instead of edison screw) and the second set took over a week to be delivered. The commercial manager did communicate with us well, however, and did his best to rescue the situation. Its just a shame the order was not right first time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fair comment Mark. I know this experience was not the best - it certainly is not what we aim for with our customers. All i can say is that mistakes do happen from time to time and we really did do our best to rectify it ASAP when we found out what was going on. We did learn some lessons from your issue and have hopefully rectified this so this doesn't happen with future customers. Again please accept our apologies for your inconvenience.
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service. Great price and fast shipping. Great product. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have not received order 73047 made on 27 Jul."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Mark, We have chased up the delivery and there has been a slight delay due to a delay on inbound stock. Your order will be with you tomorrow!
Posted 3 years ago
"I used this company on-line, after a Google search. really helpful online , live chat, who guided me to the right bulb for my needs. i will always buy them from here in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had been looking for a 1000+ lumen bulb and at last found one here. There was an issue regarding receiving the right item but that was quickly resolved. The quality is brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and painless process. Very helpful customer service. Definitely will buy from here again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Which LED Light is rated 4.52 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This