Which LED Light Reviews

4.52 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Which LED Light
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0165 683 7222

Email:
info@whichledlight.com

Location:
Sony Technology Centre

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Which LED Light ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As always WhichLEDlight delivers. Quick, painless and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Which LED Light? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Which LED Light receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching https://www.whichledlight.com/.

;
"Great customer support, I asked their online support if they could suggest anything for my bathroom and they found the perfect bulbs for me! Not only did they find what I needed but they called me and guided me through to identify what kind of bulb fitting i already had. Painless and enjoyable process. Thank you! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service! How did I not see this site before?!! Best 2 minutes I have spent today - Saved me over 50% on my Bill!!! I dont normally leave reviews - but I was so impressed with my savings I simply had to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really straightforward to use & the option to sort results according to price or utility bill savings makes it easy to find what you're looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Which LED Light was really easy to use and for a first time LED light buyer it was simple to find exactly what I needed and suited my needs. The website is an excellent resource that takes out the hassle and time researching the available options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Which LED Light was really easy to use and for a first time LED light buyer it was simple to find"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Simple to use site, easy to find the type of lightbulb i needed so i could switch the normal lightbulb in my living room to an LED. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Which LED Light made finding what i needed pretty painless compared to many of the other sites i had looked at. If i decide to get more LEDs i would definitely use them again to take the legwork out of finding the right light."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and great advice. Informative, easy to use site with great prices. I look forward to the savings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased 4 dimmable led candle bulbs for my new dining room wall lights and used e14/E27 adapters. They work brilliantly. No flickering in dimming and they give excellent light for a fraction of the 4 x 60 w bulbs I used to have there. Delivery fine and packaged well. No problems at all - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Clear, easy to use website with access to good reliable information. Superb prices and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Finding LEDs with a decent CRI is extremely time consuming. Few websites facilitate searches by light quality, but Which LED helped me to track down some great LEDs at a lower price than I could find them on my own."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Struggled a bit moving over to LED an looked for ages at different sites, this one made finding the right thing simple so would use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Replacement lights for low voltage and are very happy with brightness. Looking forward to the savings now, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great website. Makes it really easy to find the bulb with needed. First time I've ever bought an LED, and now won't be the last :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I never realised the difference that lightbulbs make to a light fitting, but once I worked out Kelvin and lumens, as well as light angles, Which LED offered a massive range of bulbs for what I needed, at great prices. Rory was most helpful, and I can only recommend this site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Helpful advice on the complexities of retro-fitting LED lighting and prompt attention to filling my order thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very impressive service. Which LED light went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my order was successfully delivered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good, quick, efficient service. Bulbs are great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"informative site and very efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Which LED Light is rated 4.52 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This