Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,026 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Read Wheelfreedom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0258005

Email:

info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:

Unit 61 Barwell Business Park, Leatherhead Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelfreedom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Anonymous
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Mary & John Phipps
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Aman Sambhi
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Chris Pineda
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Julia Rundle
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Scott I'anfon
Wheelfreedom 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Vanessa Riley
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A reasonably priced wheelchair hire service. Very easy drop off and return. Very responsive to any mechanical issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful when phoned up asking about which type of wheelchair to use. The wheelchair we hired was immaculate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful service. The wheelchair which we hired was delivered and collected promptly and without fuss. I would certainly recommend Wheelfreedom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wheel freedom was a fabulous easy to use company renting out wheelchairs at times of crisis. Delivery was swift and prices economical and telephone service superb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service and wheelchair quality good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A life saver Broke my Leg non weight bearing no wheelchair available on NHS this was certainly a life saver as to be able to move around made life a lot easier Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, no problems with delivery and collection, would use Wheelfreedom again when the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery and collection
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great customer service easy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and the wheelchair was so light and easy to use. Really helped with my recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and reliable service. I will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady and gentleman I spoke to over the phone were both very friendly and knowledgeable. The wheelchair was delivered early the next day, beautifully packaged and in excellent condition. This was only ever going to be a short term hire but there was no quibble when I called to arrange for the collection of the wheelchair. A date was arranged to suit me. It was all so easy, a refreshing change. A friendly efficient service which I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, a brilliant service from start to finish. I would strongly recommend this company. They have never let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I phoned Wheelfreedom to discuss hiring a chair the lady I spoke to was very helpful and gave me a lot of useful information. Hiring a chair for a few weeks before buying one has been invaluable in working out the essentials. The delivery and collection service was very efficient. I would certainly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and advise, good friendly showroom, will use again if necessary, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Chair arrived promptly and then picked up as agreed - all very efficient. Very pleasant personnel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND COMPANY, SMOOTHLY RUN DELIVERY AND COLLECTION. WHEELCHAIR GOOD CONDITION AND REALLY HELPFUL TO USE ON SHORT TERM BASIS TOO. I AM HAPPY TO RECOMMEND WHEEL FREEDOM TO EVERYONE, FOR A GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS AND COSTINGS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, worked really well.the price was realistic for the hire.It was really good value for the carriage to deliver and collect. The chair itself was packed beautifully in a collapsible box, and met all the requirements that I needed. I would come to you again without hesitation.Pity you are not advertised more, you deserve my praise.well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only was the product high quality and in excellent condition, but the service was exactly what one hopes for, but so rarely experiences - it was prompt, polite, efficient. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.90 based on 2,026 reviews