WeWOOD UK Reviews

4.90 Rating 195 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WeWOOD UK

About WeWOOD UK: WeWOOD UK wooden watches supplied throughout the UK.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate WeWOOD UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gill Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase and it came very quickly. Also liked the fact that the returns date was extended for over Christmas although I didn't need to use it as my daughter loved the watch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased wooden watch as a present for my wife. She's very pleased with it which makes it a quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Fennell
Verified Buyer
"Lovely watch. Arrived quickly. Strap adjusted to my measurement slightly too tight so maybe guidelines should should say to measure loosely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jasmine Pike
Verified Buyer
"Recipient liked the gift. I personally liked the idea of offering a link removal tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Stern
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Verp pleased with my new watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought as a present for Christmas. Beautiful watch and he liked it so much he's already bought a second from wewood. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aimee Baxter
Verified Buyer
"I bought my husband a WeWood watch for Christmas and it was better than I expected, his watch is beautiful and beautifully made, my husband is over the moon, I paid for express delivery and it arrived the next day I was really impressed so much so I'm thinking of treating myself to a late Christmas gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paula A Funnell
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful wood and the tones are gorgeous. The face of the watch is a lovely black contrast against the brown wood. Pleased I bought the tool for removing links, really useful. Extra special item, very pleased I bought it, my husband loved his Christmas Gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sue Townsend
Verified Buyer
"The watch is beautifully made. I bought it for my son who gets a rash when wearing an ordinary watch. I'm hoping that this one will solve the problem. Service and delivery could not be bettered. Would highly recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil J Milton
Verified Buyer
"Very stylish watch. Date is a bit difficult to tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oliver Haderdauer
Verified Buyer
"Measurements provided on the homepage meant the watch fitted perfectly. Happy with the watch and the packaging. What wasn't great is the shipping. I got contacted by a company called Winshport, which I knew nothing about. Please make is clearer which transport company you are using, as their notice landed in my spam-folder. Also they left a note in the mail, but I couldn't change address or delivery day as their reference document didn't work. Again it was not clear that they were delivering the watch, I only worked this out by eliminating other options. In the end I picked up my watch from my local depot 4 days after the initial delivery attemt. Overall: great product, but you could make it a lot clearer how shipping works and which company you are using."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of products, easy to order, prompt delivery and the watch itself is stunning. A great, ethical company to shop with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, just hoping hubby will be as pleased with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really impressed with the range of products available, and the prices were amazing. I wasn't sure what to expect when buying the watch I bought, but I can see that WeWood pride themsleves on good quality, and speedy service. I will definately be purchasing from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering system, quick delivery, I was informed of delivery dates/ETA regularly, product looks good and exactly as per description. Only reason it isnt rated as excellent, is because it is a present, so unsure yet of how good the actual product is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, very pleased with the look and feel of the watch. Liked that a tree was planted for every watch purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Watch is a Christmas present so hopefully it will go down a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Dunn
Verified Buyer
"So pleased with watch and super fast deliverey. Defo use u again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Owen
Verified Buyer
"Extremely pleased with both service and my new Wewood watch, I received my watch in two days and I love it. Links were easy to remove to fit properly with the tool. I have very sensitive skin and cannot wear metal watches as my skin reacts so my wooden watch is perfect. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WeWOOD UK is rated 4.90 based on 195 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This