westwood Surveyors Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend westwood Surveyors
Visit Website

Phone:

07592 703336

Write Your review

Tell us how westwood Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service and advice from the surveyor during the visit, plus report delivered quickly!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great response from Westwood Surveyors. Lynda was very friendly and efficient, putting us in the picture by explaining all we needed to know and when to expect a response from them (we have never gone through this procedure before). The surveyor was prompt and explicit, detailing all the information required. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Westwood Surveyors without hesitation. Very friendly and efficient service. I received an emailed brief report the morning after the survey pointing out the main issues with the property. This was really useful. The full report arrived a week later, as promised. For the detail and thoroughness of the survey carried out by Julia Jackson, it was well worth every penny. Julia included a guide price we should expect to pay for the points she raised. Brilliant. Thanks also to Lynda, who was my first point of contact, again brilliant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service from start to finish was fantastic. The price was competitive, the service was second to none. Any questions I had were answered either by email or during telephone conversations. The survey was conducted within a few days and the report was available to me 2 days later. I had questions about the survey, so the surveyor called me and walked me through the whole report. Ive been very impressed and would happily trust them in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest quote, excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to deal with, great price and no hassle. Initial feedback was clear and easy to understand. Final report was very comprehensive and also clear with several photos to support each item.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scheduled and carried out a Homebuyers survey for me in a very quick timeframe. Survey report was written up and sent through within 3 days of the survey being conducted. Customer service was good and all arrangements were made with the seller and their estate agent, without me having to get involved. Friendly and helpful business to deal with. Competitive pricing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both Lynda and Clair have bee brilliant. We originally contacted them months before our survey but had problems with the house so put it off. When recontacting them, they remembered our first communications and were great to deal with. We trusted them being a small business, thinking they'd be less time & money focussed like bigger companies, and we were right. They were personal and friendly in all communications, cheaper than competitors and the resulting survey was thorough. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came back to me promptly after each enquiry. Made the effort to go and see my flat the day after a cancellation due to the poor weather (snow) which was much appreciated.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive fees. Same-day feedback and full report soon after survey. Very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynda was absolutely lovely and really efficient in organising the entire process to ensure it was stressfree. She kept us updated as much as was necessary. Price was competitive and the speed of the survey and report completion was great! No complaints- amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Westwood were friendly and professional all the way through the process, I felt at ease and confident with them. The report was through and informative and the cost was superb I would highly recommend Westwood and will be using them again for my properties. Excellent company A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
reasonable price, amazing service great communication very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and easy to speak to. First class service. A nice clear, easy to understand report. Very imformative Just saved me a fortune. Thanks for finding that cesspool they never mentioned. Jason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
westwood Surveyors is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews