westwood Surveyors Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend westwood Surveyors
139 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
21 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07592 703336

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate westwood Surveyors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From the first enquiry this was a very seamless process with friendly, courteous staff. I found this company to be very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. I was explained the procedure and timescales and everything was as stated. Report was emailed within a couple of days and any issues were answered promptly and fully. This was also followed up by email I would definitely use/recommend this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were pleasantly surprised by the level of detail given in the survey. It also included photos which was a welcome plus. Westwood arranged the survey really quickly for us and sent the completed report through within days. It was thorough and easy to understand. Thank you Lynda for all your help, we'll certainly keep your details for future use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the surveyors report very thorough & gave us far more information on the property we are buying than we expected, especially all the photos that were taken covering every aspect of the property . First class, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They were extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process and talked me through the comments raised on the survey. The survey was easy to read and very thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Westwood provided a HomeBuyers survey for us and conducted the survey promptly and knowledgeably and turned around the formal report in a matter of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellence customer service, report is thorough and easy to understand I would recommend the services and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was first class even getting e mails from MD making sure I had accessibility to herself as one of her colleagues I had been dealing with was on annual leave. Very fair price and report was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recline s this company and would certainly use again without hesitation"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, had the full and very informative RIC’s report a couple of hours after the survey ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very competetive price and very efficient. The surveyor Dave kept me updated from start to finish and the turn out PDF report produced with 2 days of survey. I would definitely be using Westwood surveyors again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Detailed but easy to understand reporting. No hassle. Fair price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The team was very helpful and always willing to listen and gave me a full explanation of the works that needed to be carried out. A company where I felt valued and got great value for money on the work that was carried out. Very impressed and will recommend to a friend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely pleased with how quick we had our survey back,would highly recommend and use again in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication and a thorough report seems to have been completed promptly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"reasonable price, friendly and approachable on the phone, emailed report soon after survey took place"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to work with. We had a brief report on the day of the survey and the full report a day later. Very efficient and highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional service with detailed and clear report provided in a timely manner."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Westwood surveyors were really helpful for what is our first survey. The survey itself was very thorough and knowledgeable and arrived with us very quickly. I would highly recommend them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great friendly service , surveyor explained the problems in plain english and the report was easy to follow.... and also called me back straight away when I further queries... will use them again when we next move"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I cannot recommend Westwood Surveyors too highly. They were one of only two surveyors approached who advised me that I really only required a level 2 survey for the house I wished to purchase - the majority offered the considerably more expensive level 3 survey that was frankly unnecessary for a house of that age. And not only are they highly competitive with regard to price, their sheer professionalism in undertaking the survey within their stated timescale in a highly efficient and thorough manner left no stone unturned. The surveyor also replied to a specific query that was not covered by the survey with some really helpful advice. When I next move house I shall certainly be using their service again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and advice from the surveyor during the visit, plus report delivered quickly!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
westwood Surveyors is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This