Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 227 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Carried out alteration to our shutter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review David!
Posted 1 year ago
Only issue it took nearly 7 days before they could survey but they finally did a good job so Im a happy bunny!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ref: New garage doors we had to wait a month a special order but woth the extra wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Gary! We are glad you like them.
Posted 2 years ago
It took a week longer to have the powder coating on the roller shutter but end justify the results & looks good! Keep it up Westwood!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Joanne! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price & tidy job but we had to wait two weeks! I could of done with the repair sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Good service. Good sales. Good installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jenny!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a few reservations to begin with as the Shutter took much longer to manufacture than we were originally told. However, the fire shutter is great and the installation by Ken and Martin was really good. The guys were efficient and polite. They worked quickly and explained everything as they went along. Overall i would be happy to recommend Westwood Security Shutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Kieran!
Posted 2 years ago
Ken and Dean fitted our Roller Shutter door on Friday. They worked well together tidying up as they went. Very polite and kept us informed of any unforeseen problems. Well done lads . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephanie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Our new Fire Shutter was fitted with no fuss. The fitters were polite and professional. They left a a few small bits of rubbish behind, but really happy overall. The Shutter has been in for a while now and working well, with no defects in the fitting or quality showing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially the fitters arrived and could not fit the Roller Shutter because the sales engineer had incorrectly assessed. Following numerous calls this was finally sorted. Although the customer service was a little lacking the product and fitting are excellent. With the fitters being especially helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After a ruff start, everything has been taken care of very effectively and great service from the engineers. Thanks all for great service which I will be now more than happy to work with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Needed an urgent repair, Westwood came out on the same day and resolved our security issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Louise! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Took a bit longer than what we expected but they were really friendly and polite and it looks brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephen!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Westwood for your professional installation of our new Roller Shutter. Looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Lewis! We are glad you like it.
Posted 2 years ago
A couple of teething issues, soon ironed out and very pleased with the overall job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Nicola! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Great job WestwoodSecurity I have recommended you to all my friends expect some more orders soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Zack! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with & very happy with the works Spiro - Liverpool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply good job well done by Guys who know what they were doing! Not the cheapest so 4 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was the first time we have used Westwood Security Shutters and we were really pleased with the products and service they provided. Will definitely use them again in the future! Many thanks, Paul Newman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Paul! Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prompt service, Natalie Gibson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Natalie! please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 227 reviews