Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 217 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Colin
"This is a very professional honest and open company. Easy to deal with and a real solution provider from conception to completed installation. We have used them twice and will only ever consider them for any future needs."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Martin
"We phoned Westwood Security Shutters with an emergency repair requirement which affected the security of our premises. They turned up on time, carried out a great repair and their costs were very fair, sticking to what was originally quoted despite some extra work required. Thanks Guys :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Gary Pilkington
"We are a Enginering company in Trafford Park we have 4 x high speed doors fitted about 5 years ago we have had problems & many different companied try to resolve the different issues we called West eventuallyu & they immediatey sorted the doors out thank you Martin @ Westwood Security. Gary Pilkington - Maintenance Manager"
Posted 2 years ago
"Carried out alteration to our shutter."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review David!
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Only issue it took nearly 7 days before they could survey but they finally did a good job so Im a happy bunny!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ref: New garage doors we had to wait a month a special order but woth the extra wait!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Gary! We are glad you like them.
Posted 1 year ago
"It took a week longer to have the powder coating on the roller shutter but end justify the results & looks good! Keep it up Westwood!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Joanne! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price & tidy job but we had to wait two weeks! I could of done with the repair sooner!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product. Good service. Good sales. Good installation."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jenny!
Posted 2 years ago
"We had a few reservations to begin with as the Shutter took much longer to manufacture than we were originally told. However, the fire shutter is great and the installation by Ken and Martin was really good. The guys were efficient and polite. They worked quickly and explained everything as they went along. Overall i would be happy to recommend Westwood Security Shutters."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Kieran!
Posted 2 years ago
"Ken and Dean fitted our Roller Shutter door on Friday. They worked well together tidying up as they went. Very polite and kept us informed of any unforeseen problems. Well done lads . Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephanie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Our new Fire Shutter was fitted with no fuss. The fitters were polite and professional. They left a a few small bits of rubbish behind, but really happy overall. The Shutter has been in for a while now and working well, with no defects in the fitting or quality showing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Initially the fitters arrived and could not fit the Roller Shutter because the sales engineer had incorrectly assessed. Following numerous calls this was finally sorted. Although the customer service was a little lacking the product and fitting are excellent. With the fitters being especially helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"After a ruff start, everything has been taken care of very effectively and great service from the engineers. Thanks all for great service which I will be now more than happy to work with again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Needed an urgent repair, Westwood came out on the same day and resolved our security issue."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Louise! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Took a bit longer than what we expected but they were really friendly and polite and it looks brilliant!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephen!
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you Westwood for your professional installation of our new Roller Shutter. Looks great!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Lewis! We are glad you like it.
Posted 2 years ago
"A couple of teething issues, soon ironed out and very pleased with the overall job."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Nicola! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Great job WestwoodSecurity I have recommended you to all my friends expect some more orders soon!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Zack! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to deal with & very happy with the works Spiro - Liverpool"
Posted 2 years ago
"Simply good job well done by Guys who know what they were doing! Not the cheapest so 4 stars!"
Posted 2 years ago
"This was the first time we have used Westwood Security Shutters and we were really pleased with the products and service they provided. Will definitely use them again in the future! Many thanks, Paul Newman"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Paul! Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prompt service, Natalie Gibson"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Natalie! please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 217 reviews