Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 227 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

I thought they could fit my roller shutters in Dublin but they only offered me a supply diy price! I had to get someone more local to fit the shutters!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Hayley!
Posted 1 year ago
The powder coated colour looked a bit different in real life but thas the colour I ordered so its notthere fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Steven!
Posted 2 years ago
The shutters where great and good value - however one was delivered in the wrong colour and delayed my job by a week and cost me more money in the end having the fitters come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Megan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I hoped a quicker turn around hence the 3 star review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I rang about 5 or 6 companies looking for a particular type of bullet lock, Westwood Security didn't stock them but told me where I could buy them thank you! So next type I need anything regarding roller shutters I will call them! Darren - London
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Darren!
Posted 2 years ago
Seem to operate much better now there is a customer service department
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the product, but the rep I dealt with was quite slow to reply, and the delivery date was vague and in the end not met.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 227 reviews