Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 217 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Colin
"This is a very professional honest and open company. Easy to deal with and a real solution provider from conception to completed installation. We have used them twice and will only ever consider them for any future needs."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Martin
"We phoned Westwood Security Shutters with an emergency repair requirement which affected the security of our premises. They turned up on time, carried out a great repair and their costs were very fair, sticking to what was originally quoted despite some extra work required. Thanks Guys :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Gary Pilkington
"We are a Enginering company in Trafford Park we have 4 x high speed doors fitted about 5 years ago we have had problems & many different companied try to resolve the different issues we called West eventuallyu & they immediatey sorted the doors out thank you Martin @ Westwood Security. Gary Pilkington - Maintenance Manager"
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought they could fit my roller shutters in Dublin but they only offered me a supply diy price! I had to get someone more local to fit the shutters!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Hayley!
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The powder coated colour looked a bit different in real life but thas the colour I ordered so its notthere fault!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Steven!
Posted 1 year ago
"The shutters where great and good value - however one was delivered in the wrong colour and delayed my job by a week and cost me more money in the end having the fitters come back."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Megan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"I hoped a quicker turn around hence the 3 star review."
Posted 2 years ago
"I rang about 5 or 6 companies looking for a particular type of bullet lock, Westwood Security didn't stock them but told me where I could buy them thank you! So next type I need anything regarding roller shutters I will call them! Darren - London"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Darren!
Posted 2 years ago
"Seem to operate much better now there is a customer service department"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the product, but the rep I dealt with was quite slow to reply, and the delivery date was vague and in the end not met."
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 217 reviews