Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Colin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Martin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2017
Gary Pilkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We saw one of Westwoods vans driving down the M6 and called them they surveyed the next day & fitted the week after & it turned out a great job well done!
Lee Selby
Posted 3 years ago
Were pleased with the experience so are happy to use Westwood Security again if the need arises etc
Emily Healey - SE London
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Emily! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a accident with a fork lift hitting our roller shutter Westwood came & fixed the same day we were relived & happy with this company!
Natalie Ratchford - Wythenshawe
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Natalie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant company, will definitely be using them gain in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
My recent purchase of a high speed door was a refreshingly a very pleasant experience and the smoothest purchase I have ever had dealing with the construction industry!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Jordan!
Posted 3 years ago
The most professional company to deal with on the phone fast quote & turnaround exactly what we wanted!
John Cochrane - Cheltenham
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review John! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a fire shutter for my commercial kitchen I had no experience what so ever regarding these matters. I emailed WSS Ltd they came right back immediately & sorted everything out making it a simple task for me cheers!
Oliver - Leeds
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Oliver! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to work with and very professional!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Billy!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company all round!.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, great service
Hannah Baker
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Hannah! We are happy you liked our products and the service we provided. Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT JOB GOOD FITTES
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication - Job completed promplty - Fair price - Nice Chaps

Mark Schofield
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Mark!
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward to deal with excellent service we are very pleased with the results!

Amy Jones
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Amy! We are glad you liked our products and the service we provided. Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple one call they came the same day & were the best price out of 3 quotes!

Chloe Smith
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security are reliable and faired price we are very pleased when ever we have used them?

Kyle Hughes
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Kyle!
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable firm offering a first class service we are happy to recommend them!


Aaron Bennett
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Aaron! Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
My manager is very happy with the new roller shutters we feel a lot safer now good work Westwood!

Anthony Davidson
Posted 3 years ago
Honest quote - Nice Chaps! Michael Porter
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Michael!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very good quality doors and great installation teams and the staff are very helpful would recommend to anyone...
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Paul! We are glad you liked our products and the service we provided.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent start to finish would use them again! Stephanie Parker
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 228 reviews