Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 220 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent company all round!."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products, great service Hannah Baker"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Hannah! We are happy you liked our products and the service we provided. Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"GREAT JOB GOOD FITTES"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication - Job completed promplty - Fair price - Nice Chaps Mark Schofield"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Mark!
Posted 2 years ago
"Straight forward to deal with excellent service we are very pleased with the results! Amy Jones"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Amy! We are glad you liked our products and the service we provided. Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple one call they came the same day & were the best price out of 3 quotes! Chloe Smith"
Posted 2 years ago
"Westwood Security are reliable and faired price we are very pleased when ever we have used them? Kyle Hughes"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Kyle!
Posted 2 years ago
"Reliable firm offering a first class service we are happy to recommend them! Aaron Bennett"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Aaron! Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"My manager is very happy with the new roller shutters we feel a lot safer now good work Westwood! Anthony Davidson"
Posted 2 years ago
"Honest quote - Nice Chaps! Michael Porter"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Michael!
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service very good quality doors and great installation teams and the staff are very helpful would recommend to anyone..."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Paul! We are glad you liked our products and the service we provided.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent start to finish would use them again! Stephanie Parker"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service and friendly staff! James Carroll"
Posted 2 years ago
"friendly , helpful and brilliant communication"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Byron!
Posted 2 years ago
"We bought some roller shutters DIY from Westwood Security & imported them to our farm in Killarney, Ireland. They came on time easy to fit & we are very happy with the results! I'm more than happy to use this firm again! Chris Cox"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Chris! We are glad you liked our products and the service we provided, please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"We needed a fire curtain fitting at a domestic residence in West London WSS Ltd were the most competitive & interested in doing the works. We are very happy with the results & if we need them again we call the first! Katie Foster"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality Fast Response Just what we needed when we were stuck Georgia Porter"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Georgia!
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy & simple sorted out our issues the same day good job well done! Alex Garside"
Posted 2 years ago
"Honest - Good Fairs Prices - Knowledgeable - Good Firm Frank Bennett"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Frank! Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"The service is very professional, organised & reliable were happy to use them again! Dylan Walker - Bramhall"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Dylan!
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 220 reviews