Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 240 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

mddonaghy@gmail.com

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.,

I didn't have a clue about shutters they patiently explained the pros & cons & then surveyed & we are very happy with the results + Ken the fitter is very sweet!

Nicola - Macclesfield
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Nicola! We are glad you are happy with the results, Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Good to deal with & fair price so were HAPPY well done!

Mark - Brighton
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Mark!
Posted 3 years ago
I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime!

Tony Johnson, - Stockport.
Posted 3 years ago
As always great service. Got my roller shutter serviced very quick turn around sound much better no squeaking now!

Janet, Altrincham.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Janet! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood
very straight forward & we are please with the job!
Phil - Burnley
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service , will have no hesitation in using Westwood again
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, Great service and we are extremely happy with the final product!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Ashleigh! We are happy you liked our products and the service we provided, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Simply good job well done by Guys who know what they were doing!

Not the cheapest so 4 stars!
Samuel
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Samuel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Were pleased with the experience so are happy to use Westwood Security again if the need arises etc

Anthony - SE London
Posted 3 years ago
I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime!

Martin - Stockport.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Martin!
Posted 3 years ago
My recent purchase of a high speed door was a refreshingly a very pleasant experience and the smoothest purchase I have ever had dealing with the construction industry!
Sharon
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood
very straight forward & we are please with the job!
Phil Carolan - Burnley
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Phil!
Posted 3 years ago
We saw one of Westwoods vans driving down the M6 and called them they surveyed the next day & fitted the week after & it turned out a great job well done!
Lee Selby
Posted 3 years ago
Were pleased with the experience so are happy to use Westwood Security again if the need arises etc
Emily Healey - SE London
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Emily! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a accident with a fork lift hitting our roller shutter Westwood came & fixed the same day we were relived & happy with this company!
Natalie Ratchford - Wythenshawe
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Natalie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant company, will definitely be using them gain in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
My recent purchase of a high speed door was a refreshingly a very pleasant experience and the smoothest purchase I have ever had dealing with the construction industry!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Jordan!
Posted 3 years ago
The most professional company to deal with on the phone fast quote & turnaround exactly what we wanted!
John Cochrane - Cheltenham
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review John! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a fire shutter for my commercial kitchen I had no experience what so ever regarding these matters. I emailed WSS Ltd they came right back immediately & sorted everything out making it a simple task for me cheers!
Oliver - Leeds
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Oliver! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to work with and very professional!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Billy!
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 240 reviews