Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Colin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Martin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2017
Gary Pilkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job well done very professional all round!
Nigel
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Nigel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Polite and efficient that's the way we like it well done!
Joseph - Cannock
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Joseph!
Posted 3 years ago
No hassle simple to deal with!
Carl
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Carl!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price - Good Job - Happy 5 stars
Ged Roberts
Posted 3 years ago
10/10. What brilliant customer service from the team and specifically Pam. Dedicated to nothing short of perfect, the guys at Westwood Highly recommended.

Ian - Park Royal
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Ian! We are glad you liked our customer service, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't have a clue about shutters they patiently explained the pros & cons & then surveyed & we are very happy with the results + Ken the fitter is very sweet!

Nicola - Macclesfield
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Nicola! We are glad you are happy with the results, Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Good to deal with & fair price so were HAPPY well done!

Mark - Brighton
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Mark!
Posted 3 years ago
I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime!

Tony Johnson, - Stockport.
Posted 3 years ago
As always great service. Got my roller shutter serviced very quick turn around sound much better no squeaking now!

Janet, Altrincham.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Janet! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood
very straight forward & we are please with the job!
Phil - Burnley
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service , will have no hesitation in using Westwood again
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Westwood for your professional installation of our new Roller Shutter. Looks great!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Lewis! We are glad you like it.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, Great service and we are extremely happy with the final product!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Ashleigh! We are happy you liked our products and the service we provided, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I hoped a quicker turn around hence the 3 star review.
Posted 3 years ago
Simply good job well done by Guys who know what they were doing!

Not the cheapest so 4 stars!
Samuel
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Samuel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Were pleased with the experience so are happy to use Westwood Security again if the need arises etc

Anthony - SE London
Posted 3 years ago
I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime!

Martin - Stockport.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Martin!
Posted 3 years ago
My recent purchase of a high speed door was a refreshingly a very pleasant experience and the smoothest purchase I have ever had dealing with the construction industry!
Sharon
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood
very straight forward & we are please with the job!
Phil Carolan - Burnley
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Phil!
Posted 3 years ago
We saw one of Westwoods vans driving down the M6 and called them they surveyed the next day & fitted the week after & it turned out a great job well done!
Lee Selby
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 228 reviews