Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Great Customer service! Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Carl!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to deal with and great prices!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company all round! Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Took a bit longer than what we expected but they were really friendly and polite and it looks brilliant!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephen!
Posted 3 years ago
Good firm to work with that's why we give them a 5 star rating.

James- Betfred, Warrington.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review James! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We have a few roller shutter on our unit Westwood do all the repairs & servicing we are happy to use them!

Jordan, Napier Motors, Hazel Grove.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Jordan!
Posted 3 years ago
Great job - Great price - Great to deal with say no more!

Kayleigh
Posted 3 years ago
Good job well done very professional all round!
Nigel
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Nigel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Polite and efficient that's the way we like it well done!
Joseph - Cannock
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Joseph!
Posted 3 years ago
No hassle simple to deal with!
Carl
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Carl!
Posted 3 years ago
Good price - Good Job - Happy 5 stars
Ged Roberts
Posted 3 years ago
10/10. What brilliant customer service from the team and specifically Pam. Dedicated to nothing short of perfect, the guys at Westwood Highly recommended.

Ian - Park Royal
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Ian! We are glad you liked our customer service, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't have a clue about shutters they patiently explained the pros & cons & then surveyed & we are very happy with the results + Ken the fitter is very sweet!

Nicola - Macclesfield
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Nicola! We are glad you are happy with the results, Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Good to deal with & fair price so were HAPPY well done!

Mark - Brighton
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Mark!
Posted 3 years ago
I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime!

Tony Johnson, - Stockport.
Posted 3 years ago
As always great service. Got my roller shutter serviced very quick turn around sound much better no squeaking now!

Janet, Altrincham.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Janet! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood
very straight forward & we are please with the job!
Phil - Burnley
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service , will have no hesitation in using Westwood again
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Westwood for your professional installation of our new Roller Shutter. Looks great!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Lewis! We are glad you like it.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, Great service and we are extremely happy with the final product!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Ashleigh! We are happy you liked our products and the service we provided, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 235 reviews