Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 220 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I didn't have a clue about shutters they patiently explained the pros & cons & then surveyed & we are very happy with the results + Ken the fitter is very sweet! Nicola - Macclesfield"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Nicola! We are glad you are happy with the results, Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Good to deal with & fair price so were HAPPY well done! Mark - Brighton"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Mark!
Posted 2 years ago
"I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime! Tony Johnson, - Stockport."
Posted 2 years ago
"As always great service. Got my roller shutter serviced very quick turn around sound much better no squeaking now! Janet, Altrincham."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Janet! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood very straight forward & we are please with the job! Phil - Burnley"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service , will have no hesitation in using Westwood again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great products, Great service and we are extremely happy with the final product!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Ashleigh! We are happy you liked our products and the service we provided, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Simply good job well done by Guys who know what they were doing! Not the cheapest so 4 stars! Samuel"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Samuel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Were pleased with the experience so are happy to use Westwood Security again if the need arises etc Anthony - SE London"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime! Martin - Stockport."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Martin!
Posted 2 years ago
"My recent purchase of a high speed door was a refreshingly a very pleasant experience and the smoothest purchase I have ever had dealing with the construction industry! Sharon"
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood very straight forward & we are please with the job! Phil Carolan - Burnley"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Phil!
Posted 2 years ago
"We saw one of Westwoods vans driving down the M6 and called them they surveyed the next day & fitted the week after & it turned out a great job well done! Lee Selby"
Posted 2 years ago
"Were pleased with the experience so are happy to use Westwood Security again if the need arises etc Emily Healey - SE London"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Emily! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"We had a accident with a fork lift hitting our roller shutter Westwood came & fixed the same day we were relived & happy with this company! Natalie Ratchford - Wythenshawe"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Natalie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant company, will definitely be using them gain in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
"My recent purchase of a high speed door was a refreshingly a very pleasant experience and the smoothest purchase I have ever had dealing with the construction industry!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jordan!
Posted 2 years ago
"The most professional company to deal with on the phone fast quote & turnaround exactly what we wanted! John Cochrane - Cheltenham"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review John! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"I needed a fire shutter for my commercial kitchen I had no experience what so ever regarding these matters. I emailed WSS Ltd they came right back immediately & sorted everything out making it a simple task for me cheers! Oliver - Leeds"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Oliver! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to work with and very professional!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Billy!
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 220 reviews