Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Colin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Martin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2017
Gary Pilkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dodgy roller shutters fitted by another company, great advice given over the phone and new shutters fitted by Westwood which now work very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Richard! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
As an owner of a busy city business I needed secure shutters which could be used regularly on a daily basis. Westwood directed me in which shutter to order and it now is an essential part in securing my building.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood offered plenty of assistance especially in choosing a colour for our shutters as they are placed at the front of our shop so we did want them looking good. Westwood ensured that the shutters were fitted to our specific needs and advised us on size, operation and which colour would look the best. Great service. Alex Stevens
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Alex! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
We would have no hesitation in recommending Westwood Security Shutters. They've done a fantastic job in fitting the fire shutter. We're extremely happy with the quality of the work and all issues were dealt with quickly and competently. Can't speak highly enough of them.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review William! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
The shutters where great and good value - however one was delivered in the wrong colour and delayed my job by a week and cost me more money in the end having the fitters come back.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Megan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Initially the fitters arrived and could not fit the Roller Shutter because the sales engineer had incorrectly assessed. Following numerous calls this was finally sorted. Although the customer service was a little lacking the product and fitting are excellent. With the fitters being especially helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Love our new roller shutter from Westwood Security Shutters. We've had great customer service throughout the purchasing process. Mark did a lot to help to see if we could find a deal. Ken and Dean were great fitting the shutter and fully explained how the shutter worked.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Simon!
Posted 2 years ago
After a ruff start, everything has been taken care of very effectively and great service from the engineers. Thanks all for great service which I will be now more than happy to work with again.
Posted 2 years ago
Right from the start Westwood security shutters were professional and friendly. Mark carried out the survey and clearly explained the different options and costs. We never felt under pressure, and Mark was available to clarify a couple of points as we made a decision.
On the day of installation, Martin and Mike did a brilliant job, and again were both professional and friendly. Quality of the work was high, and clear explanation was given.
Overall a great experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Emma! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the service, said they would call when they were on their way and they did. Really helpful because this meant we did not have to wait in all day. Shutter looks great. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jason! We are glad you were happy with our service and the shutter we fitted. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent solid product
Customer service was second to none with information provided from purchase to delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jane! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Took a while for the Shutters to be made, but once they were, the installation was very quick and tidy. Absolutely worth the wait - the shutters look super and we are very happy with the work. I would definitely use these guys again.”
Posted 2 years ago
Needed an urgent repair, Westwood came out on the same day and resolved our security issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Louise! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Customer service! Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Carl!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with and great prices!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company all round! Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Took a bit longer than what we expected but they were really friendly and polite and it looks brilliant!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephen!
Posted 3 years ago
Good firm to work with that's why we give them a 5 star rating.

James- Betfred, Warrington.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review James! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We have a few roller shutter on our unit Westwood do all the repairs & servicing we are happy to use them!

Jordan, Napier Motors, Hazel Grove.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Jordan!
Posted 3 years ago
Great job - Great price - Great to deal with say no more!

Kayleigh
Posted 3 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 228 reviews