Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 217 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Took a while for the Shutters to be made, but once they were, the installation was very quick and tidy. Absolutely worth the wait - the shutters look super and we are very happy with the work. I would definitely use these guys again.”"
Posted 2 years ago
"Needed an urgent repair, Westwood came out on the same day and resolved our security issue."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Louise! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Customer service! Absolutely brilliant from start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Carl!
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to deal with and great prices!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic company all round! Will definitely be using them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Took a bit longer than what we expected but they were really friendly and polite and it looks brilliant!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephen!
Posted 2 years ago
"Good firm to work with that's why we give them a 5 star rating. James- Betfred, Warrington."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review James! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"We have a few roller shutter on our unit Westwood do all the repairs & servicing we are happy to use them! Jordan, Napier Motors, Hazel Grove."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jordan!
Posted 2 years ago
"Great job - Great price - Great to deal with say no more! Kayleigh"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good job well done very professional all round! Nigel"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Nigel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Polite and efficient that's the way we like it well done! Joseph - Cannock"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Joseph!
Posted 2 years ago
"No hassle simple to deal with! Carl"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Carl!
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price - Good Job - Happy 5 stars Ged Roberts"
Posted 2 years ago
"10/10. What brilliant customer service from the team and specifically Pam. Dedicated to nothing short of perfect, the guys at Westwood Highly recommended. Ian - Park Royal"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Ian! We are glad you liked our customer service, please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"I didn't have a clue about shutters they patiently explained the pros & cons & then surveyed & we are very happy with the results + Ken the fitter is very sweet! Nicola - Macclesfield"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Nicola! We are glad you are happy with the results, Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Good to deal with & fair price so were HAPPY well done! Mark - Brighton"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Mark!
Posted 2 years ago
"I was all happy with my dealings with the service team at Manchester I cannot fault the attitude etc of the people I have dealt with face to face we are happy to use WSS Ltd anytime! Tony Johnson, - Stockport."
Posted 2 years ago
"As always great service. Got my roller shutter serviced very quick turn around sound much better no squeaking now! Janet, Altrincham."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Janet! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a roller shutter recently from Martin @ Westwood very straight forward & we are please with the job! Phil - Burnley"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service , will have no hesitation in using Westwood again"
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 217 reviews