Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Colin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Martin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2017
Gary Pilkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price & tidy job but we had to wait two weeks!

I could of done with the repair sooner!
Posted 2 years ago
What a terrific service we were informed through out from the survey all the way to installation.
The fitters overall were brilliant,informative,clean and tidy nothing was to much trouble.In this day and age what a pleasure no problem in passing on my experience and recommendation to all.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Samuel! We are glad you were happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with work, quality workmanship and very polite and tidy workman.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review James. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Good punctual workers happy to recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Darren! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the workmanship and the manner that the installation guys came across in completing their work, thank you to everyone involved.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Good service. Good sales. Good installation.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jenny!
Posted 2 years ago
Ken and Mike arrived on time, polite and courteous Roller Shutter fitted quickly and correctly (There was a tiny scratch on shutter but repair agreed immediately) I would definitely recommend this company. Nice to see great service in action many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit disappointed at first as there was a slight misunderstanding of when the Roller Shutter was going to be installed but it was resolved. Very quick installers and looks the bees knees.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my Retractable gate which was fitted today by Paul and Dean.
We had a few issues with the original fit but Mark the manager sorted these out and gave us confidence to proceed after addressing our concerns after a problem occurred while the initial fit was being worked on the day before.

My wife was very happy and also commented that Paul and Dean had worked really hard to make sure all was well.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review George! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the quality of the new High Speed Door, and the fitters Mike and Ken worked quickly and thoroughly. An unexpected complication was dealt with and resolved promptly. I would recommend the company to others looking for good service and value.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a few reservations to begin with as the Shutter took much longer to manufacture than we were originally told. However, the fire shutter is great and the installation by Ken and Martin was really good. The guys were efficient and polite. They worked quickly and explained everything as they went along. Overall i would be happy to recommend Westwood Security Shutters.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Kieran!
Posted 2 years ago
Most satisfied with the work that Paul and Dean did yesterday - They are two pleasant chaps that worked hard and did a great job! We are very pleased with our new Fire Shutter, and at the end of the day, you couldn't tell they had even been - no sign of a mess.
Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jonathan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly, my requirement was to satisfy a replacement Roller Shutter following a break in. Westwood security shutters were the only business out of four contacted that came on site to survey the requirement.
The shutter was fitted today by Martin and Mike.
Great, personable people with excellent knowledge and skill to complete what was a difficult job.
Very professional company all round with a special mention to Pam who kept me informed at every stage.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Noel! We are glad you like the final product. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I've had some maintenance work done today by Paul and his colleague from Westwood Security Shutters, it was great to get someone who wanted to make sure everything was how it should be and nothing seemed to be to much trouble.
Posted 2 years ago
Ken and Dean fitted our Roller Shutter door on Friday. They worked well together tidying up as they went. Very polite and kept us informed of any unforeseen problems. Well done lads . Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephanie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Our new Fire Shutter was fitted with no fuss. The fitters were polite and professional. They left a a few small bits of rubbish behind, but really happy overall.

The Shutter has been in for a while now and working well, with no defects in the fitting or quality showing.
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to have chosen Westwood Security Shutters who provided a professional service from quotation to install. will be happy to recommend in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Graham! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
The fitting team Mike and Ken were both friendly and professional, they arrived dead on the time stated, carried out the work quickly and carefully and left everywhere tidy and looking great! I am really pleased with the new roller shutter; both in quality and appearance and I highly recommend the company. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant job from start to finish! Will definitely be using Westwood security shutters again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Joshua!
Posted 2 years ago
Shutters arrived on time, fitters were friendly and professional and the shutters look great. Fantastic job overall!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review David! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 228 reviews