Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 217 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 272 9333

Email:
info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:
24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Most satisfied with the work that Paul and Dean did yesterday - They are two pleasant chaps that worked hard and did a great job! We are very pleased with our new Fire Shutter, and at the end of the day, you couldn't tell they had even been - no sign of a mess. Would definitely recommend this company to others."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jonathan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Firstly, my requirement was to satisfy a replacement Roller Shutter following a break in. Westwood security shutters were the only business out of four contacted that came on site to survey the requirement. The shutter was fitted today by Martin and Mike. Great, personable people with excellent knowledge and skill to complete what was a difficult job. Very professional company all round with a special mention to Pam who kept me informed at every stage."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Noel! We are glad you like the final product. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"I've had some maintenance work done today by Paul and his colleague from Westwood Security Shutters, it was great to get someone who wanted to make sure everything was how it should be and nothing seemed to be to much trouble."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ken and Dean fitted our Roller Shutter door on Friday. They worked well together tidying up as they went. Very polite and kept us informed of any unforeseen problems. Well done lads . Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Stephanie! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Our new Fire Shutter was fitted with no fuss. The fitters were polite and professional. They left a a few small bits of rubbish behind, but really happy overall. The Shutter has been in for a while now and working well, with no defects in the fitting or quality showing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleased to have chosen Westwood Security Shutters who provided a professional service from quotation to install. will be happy to recommend in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Graham! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"The fitting team Mike and Ken were both friendly and professional, they arrived dead on the time stated, carried out the work quickly and carefully and left everywhere tidy and looking great! I am really pleased with the new roller shutter; both in quality and appearance and I highly recommend the company. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant job from start to finish! Will definitely be using Westwood security shutters again in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Joshua!
Posted 2 years ago
"Shutters arrived on time, fitters were friendly and professional and the shutters look great. Fantastic job overall!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review David! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Dodgy roller shutters fitted by another company, great advice given over the phone and new shutters fitted by Westwood which now work very well."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Richard! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"As an owner of a busy city business I needed secure shutters which could be used regularly on a daily basis. Westwood directed me in which shutter to order and it now is an essential part in securing my building."
Posted 2 years ago
"Westwood offered plenty of assistance especially in choosing a colour for our shutters as they are placed at the front of our shop so we did want them looking good. Westwood ensured that the shutters were fitted to our specific needs and advised us on size, operation and which colour would look the best. Great service. Alex Stevens"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Alex! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"We would have no hesitation in recommending Westwood Security Shutters. They've done a fantastic job in fitting the fire shutter. We're extremely happy with the quality of the work and all issues were dealt with quickly and competently. Can't speak highly enough of them."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review William! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"The shutters where great and good value - however one was delivered in the wrong colour and delayed my job by a week and cost me more money in the end having the fitters come back."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Megan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Initially the fitters arrived and could not fit the Roller Shutter because the sales engineer had incorrectly assessed. Following numerous calls this was finally sorted. Although the customer service was a little lacking the product and fitting are excellent. With the fitters being especially helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Love our new roller shutter from Westwood Security Shutters. We've had great customer service throughout the purchasing process. Mark did a lot to help to see if we could find a deal. Ken and Dean were great fitting the shutter and fully explained how the shutter worked."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Simon!
Posted 2 years ago
"After a ruff start, everything has been taken care of very effectively and great service from the engineers. Thanks all for great service which I will be now more than happy to work with again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Right from the start Westwood security shutters were professional and friendly. Mark carried out the survey and clearly explained the different options and costs. We never felt under pressure, and Mark was available to clarify a couple of points as we made a decision. On the day of installation, Martin and Mike did a brilliant job, and again were both professional and friendly. Quality of the work was high, and clear explanation was given. Overall a great experience, and I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Emma! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with the service, said they would call when they were on their way and they did. Really helpful because this meant we did not have to wait in all day. Shutter looks great. Thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jason! We are glad you were happy with our service and the shutter we fitted. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent solid product Customer service was second to none with information provided from purchase to delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jane! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 217 reviews