Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

info@rollershutter.co.uk

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.

Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Colin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Martin
More Photos & Videos
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2017
Gary Pilkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Installed a 6 Meter wide Electric Roller shutter in rosewood which was a perfect match to another we will have replaced soon. Very professional, friendly people. Completed quickly, and on time. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Wolf!
Posted 1 year ago
WSS were very easy to work with especially as we were in different parts of the country.
From estimate to Install was very quick, their staff were very professional and done a great job, the final product was perfect and was just what we needed and worked well. The compliance certificate came through straight after completion allowing swift sign off my end.
We will certainly be using WSS again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Lea!
Posted 2 years ago
All staff from email to face to face were super friendly and efficient, my emails were responded to quickly and with great professionalism, i would most certainly recommend their services!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the Review!
Posted 2 years ago
mark Tarney was very helpful the service was second to none we at write card ltd are all well pleased with your services and the professional work of your fitters
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Terry! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - on time and easy to speak to.

Very impressed with Westwood and all of the star

Thanks Again
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review John! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I deal with many subcontractors but not many come up to my companies standards of professionalism and efficiency ..Westwood certainly do...s and s lowe ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Shaun!
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt, efficient attendance when needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Alison!
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased, from office communication to installation of the High Speed Door. Professional and reliable company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Carl! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I phoned 2 companies before Westwood security and they never got back to me, Westwood had someone out within an hour then had the shutter up within a few days and those few days were just cause the shutter had to be powder coated first. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Daniel! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
This was a perfect end to end service, from initial site visit to completion. No fuss measuring and quotation, delivery time less than 2 weeks and to top it all the shutters are perfect. The fitting team were excellent, polite, clean and tidy, no rubbish left on site and clearly experienced in the art of shutter fitting.

Leaving me a very happy customer with classy roller shutter garage doors.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Roy! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and after care
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jan! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
We were really impressed, the quality is superb, the installation went like clockwork, the team of installation engineers were courteous and helpful.
We would not hesitate to recommend your company to other possible customers.

Regards
F J Moss Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Jim! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
What a terrific service we were informed through out from the survey all the way to installation.
The fitters overall were brilliant,informative,clean and tidy nothing was to much trouble.In this day and age what a pleasure no problem in passing on my experience and recommendation to all.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Samuel! We are glad you were happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with work, quality workmanship and very polite and tidy workman.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review James. Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Good punctual workers happy to recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Darren! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the workmanship and the manner that the installation guys came across in completing their work, thank you to everyone involved.
Posted 2 years ago
Ken and Mike arrived on time, polite and courteous Roller Shutter fitted quickly and correctly (There was a tiny scratch on shutter but repair agreed immediately) I would definitely recommend this company. Nice to see great service in action many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit disappointed at first as there was a slight misunderstanding of when the Roller Shutter was going to be installed but it was resolved. Very quick installers and looks the bees knees.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my Retractable gate which was fitted today by Paul and Dean.
We had a few issues with the original fit but Mark the manager sorted these out and gave us confidence to proceed after addressing our concerns after a problem occurred while the initial fit was being worked on the day before.

My wife was very happy and also commented that Paul and Dean had worked really hard to make sure all was well.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review George! Please don't hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 228 reviews