Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 240 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westwood Security Shutters Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 272 9333

Email:

mddonaghy@gmail.com

Location:

24 Ardwick Green South, Manchester.,

Easy to deal with job looks well! Oliver Walker
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with service and shutter fitted! Ian Davies
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Ian! Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a break-in through are patio windows so after speaking to a few companies we decided to go with Westwood they fitted some retractable gates inside the patio windows we are now much happier feeling much safer!

Happy wife Happy life!
Peter Norris
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Peter! Please dont hesitate to contact us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We have tried other companies but always go back to Westwood because or the quality relievable service!

George Foster- Wythenshawe
Posted 3 years ago
We are a Enginering company in Trafford Park we have 4 x high speed doors fitted about 5 years ago we have had problems & many different companied try to resolve the different issues we called West eventuallyu & they immediatey sorted the doors out thank you Martin @ Westwood Security.

Gary Pilkington - Maintenance Manager
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd 4 star review on 5th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Gary for your positive review. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Gary for your positive review. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
After a break in at our premises we called for Westwood Security as we needed an emergency repair. Our shutters were repaired to a high standard on the same day.
A very friendly professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Joe! Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I would always recommend Westwood Security Shutters Ltd for securing property around Manchester. when we were looking for new premises for our business, they gave us good and sound advice. ..
Jack
Posted 3 years ago
They are the easy company to deal with & also fair price so we got 3 quotes & went with them!
The quality & service was good also.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review Darren! We are glad you chose to go with us, Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We have been planning to have a high speed door fitted for years we were shocked & surprised how much some of the other quotes were Westwood Security were the cheapest & we have been very happy with the door they have fitted!
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Phil! Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I rang a few companies & the other companies everything seemed it was all too much trouble so I was happy to use the Westwood team as they were very enthusiastic & helpful form day one!
Posted 4 years ago
Overall a good experience. Our industrial unit needed a security screen adding to a roller door and we found Westwood via an internet search. As we are based in the south east and Westwood are in the north west (I think) we had to wait for someone to be 'in the area' to complete a site survey prior to getting a formal quote. This wasn't a problem, it's more the typical expectation that someone can be out next day. Not all colour options are available in a timely (or cost-effective!) manner so we plumped for standard white. The installation team arrived on schedule and - once they'd read the installation instructions! - completed the job really well. I would use Westwood again.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review Matt! We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
We had an emergency and was subsequently let down by our usual roller shutter company. We contacted Westwood who were very efficient and professional.
Posted 4 years ago
Westwood Security Shutters Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 240 reviews