Westfalia Mail Order Reviews

2.85 Rating 13 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend Westfalia Mail Order
454 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
46 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM
10PM

About Westfalia Mail Order: Westfalia is a Mail Order specialist for DIY (Tools, Electronics, Hardware), Home Garden, Car Accessories, Farming and more for over 80 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 557 5070

Email:
Info@westfalia.net

Location:
Westfalia, Freepost RSBS HXGG ZJSC, 8 Fairfax Road

Categories:
DIY & Tools
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Westfalia Mail Order made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I placed an order 10 weeks ago and am still waiting. I have made expensive phone calls to them on numerous occasions. NB. Their phone number is a premium number. I have been fobbed off with many excuses, e,g “Unfortunately out of stock; thought you had already received the goods; will phone you back (never did); now are querying why I need two”. The best advice I can give is, go elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Westfalia Mail Order? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"First time I’ve ordered from Westfalia UK. Never again, no replies to customer service emails and they post electrical devices out to UK from Germany with no UK plugs, despite what they assure you from their terms and conditions. I believe this is illegal!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"goods ordered and paid for, but never delivered. customer service not interested. Buy elsewhere!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had an issue with delivery. I hadn't realised when ordering that all items are dispatched from Germany so they take a while, but eventually I was contacted by the courier to arrange a day for deliver. The day came and the courier didn't show up. Fair enough, mistakes happen but as it was now a couple of weeks since ordering, I contacted Westfalia using the email address in the dispatch notification email to cancel my order, (as is my right under the distant selling regs). However, they never even responded to my email. Unfortunately their customer service leaves a lot to be desired. For some reason Westfalia are listed on this site twice (Under "Westfalia" and also "Westfalia Mail Order"), so I'd recommend checking their other listing too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"no item no money. thanks . be carrefull with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i have problem with this company. i oredered one month ago. till now i didn't get my items and nobody contact with me to explain whats happen. i sended few letters, at this moment i want to get my money back. horrible service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery took a tad longer than planned for, but they offered the cheapest price that I was able to find. All in all I am happy, but communication could of been better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had an issue with delivery. I hadn't realised when ordering that all items are dispatched from Germany so they take a while, but eventually I was contacted by the courier to arrange a day for deliver. The day came and the courier didn't show up. Fair enough, mistakes happen but as it was now a couple of weeks since ordering, I contacted Westfalia using the email address in the dispatch notification email to cancel my order, (as is my right under the distant selling regs). However, they never even responded to my email. Unfortunately their customer service leaves a lot to be desired."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very. very, very cheap stuff including brand names. was a tad hesitant at first, but everything went smooth, albeit the delivery took a daty longer than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was able to find some great products that were much cheaper than I was expecting to find them. I was able to finish up my workshop at a major discount. Overall im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, fast delivery even from Germany"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What an amazing product offering! Loved the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Westfalia Mail Order is rated 2.85 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support