The Westbourne Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Westbourne Centre
Read The Westbourne Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was referred here as an emergency Wow wow wow. What can i say from the minute I walked in receptionist was so nice .the girl who took my temperature was the same. Then when I went to see the dentist and his team what can I say the complete team was fantastic sorted me after weeks in pain . Pity this is not my normal dentist .id move straight away.thank you once again
Posted 11 months ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased to here you had a fantastic experience with us. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
Had emergency dental problem went to Westbourne Dentis absolutely fantastic treated me really well made me feel at ease soon as I walked in and I didn’t feel a thing I had an extraction thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Wayne, We are so pleased you had a fantastic experience with our dental team, thank you kindly for your 5 star review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
Dentist & his assistance were fantastic,dentist reasured me plenty of times as I was really scared,he explained and showed me what he was going to do,step by step he had loads of patience with me ,took his time,atmosphere was fantastic, put it this way I wasn't smiling when I arrived but afterwards I was smiling and laughing,so grateful to the dentist I saw yesterday if all dentists were like him alot more plp wouldn't be so scared. Thankyou westbourne centre. I'm still smiling and he was exactly right I have no pain what so ever.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mary, Thank you kindly for such a lovely 5 star review, we will pass your comments onto our amazing dental team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic team who really put me at ease during my procedure. I am now pain free and feel so much happier thanks to Mr Summerwill. I would highly recommend this centre to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are so pleased you had a fantastic experience with our dental team, and really glad you are now pain free. Thank you kindly for your 5 star review Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
So so helpful and the dentist I saw was an absolute gentleman and I cannot speak highly enough of the whole practice
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you kindly for your wonderful 5 star review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent caring service. Changes to the appointment were made because of the coronavirus and the pending lockdown. The appointment was moved forward and this was dealt with very well. The person who makes bookings, and the medical team were excellent and very caring. The cataract operation went very well
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre Enquiry
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience. The staff were exceptional and went out of their way to make sure my surgery was as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5 star review. We really appreciate it and wish you all the best. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Was good thanks for everything
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had a cataract operation and it was an amazing experience. All the staff were so kind and helpful and I was made to feel at ease with the whole procedure. The result of my operation is, for the first time in years I can see clearly again!! Now I am looking forward to having the other eye done.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brenda, Thank you for your 5 star review, We are really pleased you had an amazing experience with us, and how fantastic to hear you're on the road to clear vision. We look forward to seeing you soon for your next procedure. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
5 star treatment from consultation to procedure.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you kindly for your 5 star review. We really appreciate your time. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi had a max face lift with mr nishkawa 2019 l can not thank him enough just before my 60 birthday my neck was really saggy and look horrible and really got me down so I decided that I would do something about it he work his magic and I have never felt so good and the strange thing is that it was just a over a week l went back to work a little bruised but my make up hid that and no body noticed which was amazing but over time my friends and family said how well I look and today thay don't know what l had done it's my secret the first week have soup and drinks through a straw because your face is tender and after that you get back to normal if some one ask if l would have it done again the answer would be yes hope this will help you if you're thinking about it
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your kind words. We are so glad to hear you are happy with your results. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
The Wetbourne Centre is definitely a centre of excellence but in addition the staff are so very friendly and reassuring. It was THE best place to have my procedure, I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone else contemplating a blephoraplasty, you will be very well looked after!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star rating and very kind review. We are so pleased you had an excellent experience here at The Centre. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I was referred to The Westbourne Centre by my opticians who recommended it and I was not disappointed. The timeframe was minimal between referral and my procedure of a cataract removal. The staff were friendly and efficient and I had every trust that my Consultant, Mr Nessim, would carry out the procedure in my best interests. I would highly recommend this Centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We really appreciate your review. We will pass on your kind words to Mr Nessim and the team here at The Centre. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I went to the Westbourne centre for my 1st wisdom tooth extraction. I received an excellent treatment, staff was very attentive and polite, Tim, my doctor that day was amazing and very professional and thr facilities are spotless. I will definitely be back now I know you offer more tralearments. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The dental surgeons are some of the friendliest I’ve ever encountered! All round a very good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. We will pass your wonderful review onto our dental team. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Attentive and efficient make it a pleasure to attend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roger, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Tim Martin was very professional and put me at ease before my procedure! The best dental care I have ever received and I will be sure to return! Thank you to the Westbourne Centre for the quick and efficient manner when dealing with my appointments and keeping me informed about all my future appointments. All the staff are extremely friendly too!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neha, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. We will make Mr Martin and our dental team aware of your wonderful review. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I was treated very well & looked after my care was exceptional.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Perveen, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I had an extraction, I was nervous but the staff at the centre put me at ease, very approachable, calm, spotless clean and an easy find with car parking spaces.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colette, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased you felt at ease. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
The care and support given by everyone at the Westbourne Centre has been exceptional. I will be more than happy to recommend you to friends in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
The Westbourne Centre is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews