The Westbourne Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Westbourne Centre
Read The Westbourne Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Very friendly doctors
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nav, Thank you for your five start review, I will pass your comments onto our team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service, from start to finish. Would highly recommend this centre for cosmetic surgery.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your five star review, we really appreciate your time. We are so glad to hear you had an amazing experience with us. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 5 months ago
Once again excellent service at the Westborne Centre. I attended today Tuesday 23rd September 2020 for a surgical procedure teeth removal. Mr Evans explained the procedure to me from start to finish. I felt at ease, safe and comfortable. I previously had my wisdom tooth removed back in December 2029 by Mr Evans and once again excellent treatment. Westborne is very covid safe and staff are friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this centre to all who ask. Once again Westborne thank you for your hard work during this trying time stay safe.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your lovely comments - we're so glad that you've had great experiences here at The Westbourne Centre. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 6 months ago
I attended the Westbourne Centre on Tuesday 22nd September 2020 for a Biopsy performed by Consultant Dermatological Surgeon Dr Sajjad Rajpar MBChB (Hons) FRCP. The Centre is Covid safe as far as I can tell and you are asked to wait in your car until a call on your mobile summons you into the building and your appointment. This is administered by very professional and friendly staff who make sure you are following the anti-virus precautions before you see the Consultant of your choice. This was my 3rd visit to see Dr Rajpar who greets you like an old friend and puts you at ease straight away. I have him to thank for diagnosing an early Melanoma before it got into my system and a rapid referral to the QE Hospital for further treatment. This recent visit was a follow up and low and behold he found another suspect lesion on my back that I was not aware off which was cut out for analysis. What I like about Dr Rajpar, he is completely up front with the diagnosis your options, treatment and survival rate with regard to Melanoma. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Rajpar to anyone who has a suspect mole or other skin condition as it could save their life as in my case. Please convey my grateful thanks to Dr Rajpar his Nursing Sister and the Westbourne Centre for their excellent service and treatment.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kenneth Many thanks for your wonderful review - we will pass your comments on to the rest of the team! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 6 months ago
Five star service from start to finish. From meeting the wonderful Korin on reception whose kindness and caring attitude prepared me for an intensive Mohs surgery on my nose with the amazing Dr Rajpar (and another surgeon who sadly I didn't catch his name). The lovely nurse Jo bandaged me up ready for my 2hr drive home. Just had stitches removed and the same friendly faces calmed my nerves. I would highly recommend the team above and treatment at the Westbourne Centre.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Debbie Thank you for taking the time to write us a such an amazing review! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us and we will pass your comments on to the whole team. Best wishes
Posted 6 months ago
I was referred to the Westbourne Centre for the removal of a molar tooth. I was very pleased with my treatment and Mr Evans made me feel at ease & comfortable throughout the procedure explaining everything. I highly recommend this Centre.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant team at this practice. I was referred to have my wisdom tooth out. I have a really bad fear of dentists but was made to feal so at ease and come out really happy. Thanks and best wishes.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dean Thank you for your fabulous comments. We're glad that we were able to put you at ease during your treament! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 6 months ago
I visited the Westbourne yesterday for the removal of three broken teeth, and was attended to by Mr. Mcmillian. He was absolutely first class, I never felt a thing and the whole procedure was done in the most professional manner. I would certainly recommend this establishment
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gordon Thank you for your 5 star review! We're so pleased that you had a great experience with us and thank you for recommending our services. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Evans done a fantastic job removing my wisdom tooth. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure and I am very pleased with the result! I highly recommend this centre.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John Thank you for a lovely review! We're really pleased that you had a great experience with our dental team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 6 months ago
I recently underwent dental surgery at The Westbourne by Mr. Evans and am delighted with not only the result, but by the way I was made to feel comfortable and confident throughout all my visits. Entire organisation was friendly, professional and caring. Many thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for such a fantastic review, we really appreciate your time and we are so delighted to hear, you had such a great experience with our dental team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 9 months ago
My dentist was amazing with me absolutely great friendly staff highly recommend x
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Bethany, Thank you for your very kind 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your comments onto our dental team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely amazing staff! Was nervous about going to have teeth out due to previous experiences but made sure I was at ease and made sure I was comftable all the way through! Couldn’t recommend enough!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Amy, We are so delighted to hear you had a really great experience with our Dental team, Thank you kindly for your 5 star review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 9 months ago
In all honesty my experience has been very positive. I’m really scared of pain so I was shaking going in but Doctor and busters were so nice and so engaging keeping me calm. Procedure was not even painful and it healed perfectly! I have been telling everyone how professional the service was! I was beyond satisfied!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anna, We are so pleased to hear you had a really positive experience here at The Centre. A huge thank you, for recommending us to your family and friends. We are really grateful for your 5 star review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 9 months ago
was referred for tooth extraction during covid 19 and think they was great im very nervous but was put at ease felt no pain thanks for the excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tina, Thank you kindly for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely professional and efficient and very friendly I had 2 broken teeth on my back lower right jaw and both came out within 60 seconds and I felt nothing also no pain the following day. thank you so much westbourne center.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kris, We really appreciate your 5 star review, thank you. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 10 months ago
I received emergency treatment At The Westbourne Centre following prolonged tooth infection. My dentist was clear, helpful and reassuring before my treatment procedure, which was carried out quickly and as comfortably as possible. I was very satisfied and impressed with the whole experience, if a little sore after my treatment. Many thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a cool review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 10 months ago
All the staff were very professional and polite.i attended to see a dentist due to severe pain, the treatment i received was above and beyond and would not hesitate to use The Westbourne Centre again and would definitely recommend them to family and friends, have already recommended them to my daughter.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your very kind 5 star review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
My Best experience at a Dentist ever...many Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Angela, We are really proud to here you had the best experience here at The Centre. Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
I attended the Westbourne centre with a dental emergency during the Covid pandemic . I was treated with care and Made to feel at ease. All of the staff were very friendly and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
Attended the Westbourne Centre today 1/6. Reception staff were lovely. They asked me some questions regarding Covid Symptons and took my Temperature, I found this very reassuring. I had a tooth extraction with Mr Summerwill he was fantastic I didn't feel a thing the nurse working with him Tracey Rawlings was wonderful she kept checking on me and making sure I was ok. From a very nervous patient, Thank you so much to the Dental staff and the Westbourne Centre for looking after me so well. 10/10.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lynda, Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. We will pass on your lovely comments to our dental team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
The Westbourne Centre is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews