Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,332 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles
4.9
Based on 1,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westbrook Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710232

Email:

info@westbrookcycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Ellerbeck Way, Stokesley Business Park, Stokesley

Write Your review

Tell us how Westbrook Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price great delivery 📦
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The only site where you can buy scott bike parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time using Westbrook since they were the only ones with Rival AXS Quarq power meter in stock. Unfortunately the crank delivered was the wrong length but this was a SRAM boxing issue not Westbrook (serial number on box was the same as on the crank, just the box was labelled wrong as 175 instead of 172.5 which was in it). Westbrook were great, shipped out a replacement which they opened and checked first even before my return was received. Will definitely use again. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These didn’t arrive within the delivery timescales, however when I called Westbrook the response was excellent and sorted immediately and received brakes the following day. No hesitation in recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, well priced and brilliant website. Would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
its great Westbrook keep such a big range of spares, my go-to place for parts for my Spark
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast postage to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These parts are the one that I have been seeking. Exactly it is. I could find these parts rather easily in this shop and the delivery by Fedex was also quite quick and accurate. I am satisfied and will come again to this shop in case I need further spare parts. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process was quick and easy. Accurate kit supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly rate Westbrook cycles who took the trouble to call me to let me know that my order was running late and offered to upgrade to a better spec chain FOC. Great customer service and happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did the review of the part- that was of course manufactured to a high quality. What you can’t just make is the type of staff at Westbrook. Swiftly answered my annoying query about obscure part numbers on a Supersixevo spindle, and the part was with me and fitted to my customer’s bike next day. That’s pure bike shop goodness. Well done Westbrook!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice fast delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, bike was delivered within days by private courier for free, the team gave quick and excellent advice to help me out it together on arrival, will definitely get another bike from them in future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, service and delivery thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product and service were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My bike arrived promptly with no problems I have ridden it twice so far very fast brakes are excellent and gearing really good I’m really happy with it! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent to deal with very helpful got to Aus ontime what more could you want 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
perfect thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and good comms when there was an issue with an order. Good chainring too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.9 based on 1,332 reviews