Wessex Internet Reviews

4.67 Rating 252 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service but there are times when the internet is not avaliable for some reason
Posted 1 month ago
Everything has been 5 star so far, cannot fault Wessex Internet. Now have a broadband speed I could only dream of a couple of months ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly Professional Helpful Reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality broadband. 100 times faster than BT. A no brainer!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service provider
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable service; good vfm
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and professional, a quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast and reliable, have not had any issues! Great provider
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy that we are no longer tied to Openreach infrastructure. The one issue we have had was resolved promptly. Great service throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and responsive support.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the connection and setting up service.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful new world after years of infinitely slow Bt .Up loads particularly good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and clear, regular billing information supplied.
Good signal coverage in Iwerne Minster.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast internet but loose connection from time to time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Helpful engineer.
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex remembered me straight away even after a delay because of previous provider,came when they said and no problems with service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company. Brilliant Service, the works team superb, clean and tidy throughout the install. You would be foolish to not go with Wessex Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
After any years of very poor broadband with BT we were able to join Wessex Internet and have never looked back. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.67 based on 252 reviews