Wessex Internet Reviews

4.67 Rating 239 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent customer service and clear, regular billing information supplied. Good signal coverage in Iwerne Minster."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast internet but loose connection from time to time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value and service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service. Helpful engineer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Wessex remembered me straight away even after a delay because of previous provider,came when they said and no problems with service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant company. Brilliant Service, the works team superb, clean and tidy throughout the install. You would be foolish to not go with Wessex Internet."
Posted 4 months ago
"After any years of very poor broadband with BT we were able to join Wessex Internet and have never looked back. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"superfast a bit disappointing. Worked superfast at first, but seems to have slowed down again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Living in a remote area and struggling for many years with a minimal download speed of 1 mb, we turned to Wessex Internet We now get a minimal speed of 50 mb with no lagging or buffering, it has made such a difference, and they were very helpful every step of the way!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We are very satisfied and so pleased that we joined up with Wessex"
Posted 4 months ago
"We have only had Wessex internet for a few months and everything is working well, we only have the 35mb speed which is more than adequate for general use and watching programs such as Netflix and prime tv"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything seems to be ok. Sometimes it seems a bit slow but I don't know if that is my MacBook or the internet."
Posted 4 months ago
"Dealing with Wessex Internet has been very straightforward. The installation process was completed efficiently and effectively and I am getting the speeds promised."
Posted 4 months ago
"It works. Fast. Very fast. Very fast indeed. Great customer service too. Don’t go changin’!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Still a brilliant service. Really happy!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient set up. Friendly office staff Quality reception/signal Thus far very pleased and would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift, efficient, value for money and pleasant people."
Posted 4 months ago
"Super efficient company.. Super fast broadband.!"
Posted 4 months ago
"An extremely good service from first contact through to installation, quick and efficient. The speeds are so much quicker than the old broadband, programmes are ready to watch before I’ve sat down again and when doing boring things like VAT returns, it doesn’t keep cutting out and I have to reconnect. My only gripe is that it doesn’t reach all round the house but I can live with that."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good personal service and a good product. It has been an easy transition to use Wessex Internet."
Posted 4 months ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.67 based on 239 reviews