Wessex Internet Reviews

4.67 Rating 239 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Extremely efficient initial contact. Always helpful on the telephone when arranging set-up. Outrageously seamless connection and installation by charming chap. NEVER any problems with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast internet where other suppliers can't reach!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since being with Wessex l'v had a much better reception and their customer service department is excellent too thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As good as BT fibre broadband
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only one minor break in over a year, and compared to our previous service with BT, it has been an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty reliable, would be even better if the speed could be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a long time of poor internet decided to go with Wessex. Very helpful, professional service and so far great internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good overall and good follow up service. Speed occasionally slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All my contact with this company has left me with the impression they are very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was able to speak to an engineer immediately, who very patiently worked through the issue and we were able to find a quick resolution - had I been with another internet provider I am sure that the problem I had would have taken weeks to resolve and many hours on hold waiting and/or being transferred. So super service from Wessex once again! Its so reassuring to know that help is close by when things don't go quite as they should!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As promised it is fast. I have had problems with outages during weekends but Wessex narrowed it down to the hub playing up. A new one was sent promptly and it has sorted the problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality broadband where BT failed for years, and excellent customer service. So glad we switched to Wessex Internet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from cable install to connection and testing to office queries. Thoroughly recommend... and the speed is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having been using Wessex Internet for just over a year, I continue to be impressed with its reliability, a broadband speed beyond my initial expectation and value for money. The latter has been enhanced by removing two landlines and transferring my number to Vonage, using Wessex Internet instead of the decrepit BT network. I pay a fixed £15 per month for business and private calls. Wessex and Vonage are a great combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy & inexpensive service. Nice company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Wessex Internet for over two years now and have had continuous excellent service with good strength connection. Compared to the many years of very poor internet speeds from several previous Internet Service Providers, causing me consistent annoyance, I feel like I am in internet heaven.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We couldn’t get a very good reception until we changed to Wessex internet now there’s no looking back. It’s a hit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good speed and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.67 based on 239 reviews