Wessex Internet Reviews

4.66 Rating 296 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A huge kerfuffle getting the line in place. We felt we had to join the in crowd or be left behind. Many different people saying different things, though all very polite. Service worse than before. Poor WiFi range and intermittent service. Unsure about the speed - seems ok for Zoom calls.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Charlotte, we're really sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced, I believe someone from our customer services team has been in touch and I hope we're able to resolve this for you soon.
Kind regards,
The WI Team
Posted 5 months ago
I am really pleased with the internet service provided by Wessex Internet, we live in the middle of nowhere and I never have expected the speed and service we have, it is better than we were expecting. The speed is constant, it doesn't drop out and we the whole family are able to enjoy a reliable service. We use it for gaming, streaming TV, movies, and home working.
Posted 6 months ago
Often slows/cuts out at peak times, poor coverage in the house.
Posted 6 months ago
very friendly, great job
Posted 6 months ago
Good service but there are times when the internet is not avaliable for some reason
Posted 7 months ago
Everything has been 5 star so far, cannot fault Wessex Internet. Now have a broadband speed I could only dream of a couple of months ago.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly Professional Helpful Reliable
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quality broadband. 100 times faster than BT. A no brainer!
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service provider
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable service; good vfm
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and professional, a quality product.
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast and reliable, have not had any issues! Great provider
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy that we are no longer tied to Openreach infrastructure. The one issue we have had was resolved promptly. Great service throughout.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and responsive support.
Posted 8 months ago
Pleased with the connection and setting up service.
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful new world after years of infinitely slow Bt .Up loads particularly good
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and clear, regular billing information supplied.
Good signal coverage in Iwerne Minster.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast internet but loose connection from time to time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.66 based on 296 reviews