Wessex Internet Reviews

4.67 Rating 239 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Much improved WiFi system. No other supplier would have been able to provide us with the speeds we are getting. Helpful office staff which made it feel more personal and efficient helpful installation. Really no bad points at all....."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic internet now and no buffering! A great team of people from my first query to the installation— thank you Wessex."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic the fitters was an absolute plessure removed shoes without asking they both were very jolly thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality Services from Outstanding Sellers... Thank you!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt on coming out and setting up. Speeds we're getting are actually better than we were getting on sky when we lived in bournemouth. Very impressed."
Posted 9 months ago
"i don't want to do reviews"
Posted 9 months ago
"Only short coming was the difficulty in getting answers to questions from sales. One question I had I got three different answers. Overall though good responsive action leading up to installation. Engineer who carried out installation very good and helpful."
Posted 9 months ago
"Service has been absolutely amazing from the start .. from the gigabit application and implimitation to the install and follow up. BT should be ashamed of their service and they should take a leaf out of Wessexs manual. Five star."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great to be able to have 50meg broadband in the sticks! Thanks Wessex Internet!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very efficient installation,and always a helpful team to resolve any queries.As I was offered 2.5Mb by mainstream supplier,I am very pleased with up to 50Mb! Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with broadband"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent installation and communication and over a years unbroken reliable and fast internet. And yes the quoted speed has been 100% throughout. Your company deserves every success. Thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very solid and reliable with good speeds."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent download speed and customer service"
Posted 11 months ago
"We had 0.3mbps with BT internet and got 50mbps as soon as we switched to Wessex Internet with no increase in cost."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service in a remote rural area for a reasonable price. What more could anyone want who has been used to BT's shocking speeds for the last 20 years. This has increased our average speed from around 0.5mbps-1mbps to at least 45mbps and it is gradually increasing beyond that. Pricepoint and the lack of data caps makes going with Wessex a no brainer if you live in the sticks. Many thanks to all the team!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I like that Wessex Internet is a local company, needed to upgrade my allowance for one month only and one email later it was sorted, no hassle, returned to original allowance the next month automatically. Have great speeds, would recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Not as fast as expected and keeps dropping out..."
Posted 11 months ago
"Super-fast and completely reliable."
Posted 11 months ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.67 based on 239 reviews