Wessex Internet Reviews

4.67 Rating 252 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, quick install. Connection speed is impressive however connection does drop out a few times a day for 30 seconds at a time. Overall very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service all round !
Posted 1 year ago
It works.Its fast.Its not BT.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality of service and clearly work hard to keep their costs to a minimum
Posted 1 year ago
An Excellent team Highly recommended Excellent result Thank you all.
Posted 1 year ago
BB speed is OK but not great.
The costs are very high (more than double what we paid for BB supply to our previous property, 1.5 miles away). I guess this is because there are no other providers to this area at the moment. I hope that changes.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my internet service from Wessex Internet and with the company in general. They are polite, friendly and efficient. My internet connection works in all weather, including the strong winds and rain we’ve had recently. I wish I’d known about them sooner. Thank you Wessex Internet!
Posted 1 year ago
We had regular updates on the progress of our order, efficient and tidy installation by very helpful team and we can now have much faster and more stable downloading time, sometimes in seconds as opposed to the constant buffering we had before. We have found help is always on the end of the phone or via email, all very smooth and painless
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend good service, always happy to help and assist if an issue should arise.
Posted 1 year ago
Your team really are exceptional. Those involved with the trenching, cabling and connection were all smiles and helpfulness. They agreed everything in advance when running cabling across our fields to reach neighbouring properties. They arrived on time and did exactly what they said they would, leaving minimal evidence that they had been here. Those in the office were very helpful with a couple of small questions and in the scheduling. Any email was answered virtually immediately. Impossible to single out any one team member as they were all so good. Why does the nation need BT when you could take it all over?
Posted 1 year ago
internet not as fast as i expected
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service, Extremely polite and professional. Very happy I changed to wessex Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Much improved WiFi system. No other supplier would have been able to provide us with the speeds we are getting. Helpful office staff which made it feel more personal and efficient helpful installation. Really no bad points at all.....
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic internet now and no buffering!
A great team of people from my first query to the installation— thank you Wessex.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic the fitters was an absolute plessure removed shoes without asking they both were very jolly thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Services from Outstanding Sellers... Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt on coming out and setting up. Speeds we're getting are actually better than we were getting on sky when we lived in bournemouth. Very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
i don't want to do reviews
Posted 1 year ago
Only short coming was the difficulty in getting answers to questions from sales. One question I had I got three different answers. Overall though good responsive action leading up to installation. Engineer who carried out installation very good and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.67 based on 252 reviews