Wessex Internet Reviews

4.65 Rating 259 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and clear, regular billing information supplied.
Good signal coverage in Iwerne Minster.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast internet but loose connection from time to time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Helpful engineer.
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex remembered me straight away even after a delay because of previous provider,came when they said and no problems with service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company. Brilliant Service, the works team superb, clean and tidy throughout the install. You would be foolish to not go with Wessex Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
After any years of very poor broadband with BT we were able to join Wessex Internet and have never looked back. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
superfast a bit disappointing. Worked superfast at first, but seems to have slowed down again.
Posted 1 year ago
Living in a remote area and struggling for many years with a minimal download speed of 1 mb, we turned to Wessex Internet We now get a minimal speed of 50 mb with no lagging or buffering, it has made such a difference, and they were very helpful every step of the way!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very satisfied and so pleased that we joined up with Wessex
Posted 1 year ago
We have only had Wessex internet for a few months and everything is working well, we only have the 35mb speed which is more than adequate for general use and watching programs such as Netflix and prime tv
Posted 1 year ago
Everything seems to be ok. Sometimes it seems a bit slow but I don't know if that is my MacBook or the internet.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Wessex Internet has been very straightforward. The installation process was completed efficiently and effectively and I am getting the speeds promised.
Posted 1 year ago
It works.
Fast. Very fast. Very fast indeed.
Great customer service too.

Don’t go changin’!
Posted 1 year ago
Still a brilliant service. Really happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient set up. Friendly office staff
Quality reception/signal
Thus far very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift, efficient, value for money and pleasant people.
Posted 1 year ago
Super efficient company.. Super fast broadband.!
Posted 1 year ago
An extremely good service from first contact through to installation, quick and efficient. The speeds are so much quicker than the old broadband, programmes are ready to watch before I’ve sat down again and when doing boring things like VAT returns, it doesn’t keep cutting out and I have to reconnect. My only gripe is that it doesn’t reach all round the house but I can live with that.
Posted 1 year ago
Good personal service and a good product. It has been an easy transition to use Wessex Internet.
Posted 1 year ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.65 based on 259 reviews