Wessex Water Reviews

4.38 Rating 108 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Water
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Water Reviews

About Wessex Water:

Wessex Water Services Limited, known as Wessex Water, is a water supply and sewerage utility company serving an area of South West England, covering 10,000 square kilometres including Bristol, most of Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire and parts of Gloucestershire and Hampshire.

Wessex Water supplies 1.3 million people with around 285 million litres of water a day.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 4 600

Email:

webmaster@wessexwater.co.uk

Location:

Wessex Water
Claverton Down,
Bath,
BA2 7WW, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wessex Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fast and efficient. I was interrupted by a fire drill at work so had to leave abruptly.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the system very easy to use and the person answered my question straight away and gave me the advice I needed.
Posted 2 years ago
My inquiry was for a form to notify Wessex water of the installation of an RPZ form. Neither of your online advisers knew what I was talking about. My details have been passed on with the note this may be responded to within 5 days. All I want is the form I need to complete - how difficult can that be to have this available online ?????
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick to answer, very helpful. Great customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
My concern was dealt with quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
I am not used to chatting online but I found the Wessex Water service easy to use. The girls I contacted were polite and very helpful and answered my question efficiently and clearly. Thank you Wessex Water!
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with my overflowing drain very efficiently and professionally - I was very impressed with quick service and friendly staff - Well done and Thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
After an online discussion a engineer was dispatched the next day. Very impressed with the quick response to a non urgent enquiry.
Posted 2 years ago
Nicola was exceedingly helpful in sorting out our on line account her patience was exemplary and a call back from the account set up team was in the time specified well done to both teams
Posted 2 years ago
Online chat service is fantastic, easy to use and I have always had any query solved quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
A great service! Very helpful and responsive!
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service ! Haven't contacted WW for quite a long time but I had a few questions regarding my account and all of them were answered within a few seconds.. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
It is now 2days ago I had the chat but up to now haven’t received a phone call or any communication
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find the live chat and possible answers to our problem explained quickly .
Posted 2 years ago
Katy was very helpful and straight to the point which I liked
Posted 2 years ago
Live chat was quickly answered and our emergency reported. We were given a job reference number and received an email to say that someone would attend in 4 hours! that is too long when nether you or your neighbours have a functioning toilet.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem with a surface water drain on private property (Communal) discussed with robotic person that was of no help at all
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Wessex Water with a blocked sewer this morning and they had it sorted by end of day. I couldn't ask for a better service particularly on a weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted them through the website about a leaky water meter connection. They sent a plumber around the same day and sorted it! Excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
The reair was carried out within 6 hours and i had a phone call to let me know
Posted 2 years ago
Wessex Water is rated 4.38 based on 108 reviews