Wesco Living Reviews

4.85 Rating 997 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product is very flimsy and did not fit into our cupboard very well, we have had to make our own adjustments to it to make it fit
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item, very high quality- you get what you pay for, which is even better with a good discount and free (very speedy) delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect color, perfect size and excellent delivery service. Thank you Wesco!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Great bin at a bargain price. Sent in good time with frequent updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product, super happy
Wesco Living 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and easy to order online
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and really precise with the timing of the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. We haven't fitted the waste bin yet but it looks to be very substantial and of good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a specific liner for bins installed on the kitchen. Gave the dimensions of the Wesco units to a nice lady who confirmed the right liners. Simply placed an order and a few days later they arrive and fit perfectly. Love the elasticated tops so a perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Realised I had ordered the wrong size bin and they managed to sort it before dispatch. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Returned my emails promptly excellent product delivered on time very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I now have a fantastic Pushboy bin in lime green and a matching Grandy Small breadbin. I love them - the bin just makes me smile every time I walk into the kitchen. Amazing a bin can give so much pleasure! Thank you, Wesco, - your delivery was spectacular too, very fast . From a delighted customer.
Posted 1 month ago
i needed replacement rail/holder for pull-out waste bin, disappointed to see it was NOT possible to order just that as a spare. but had to buy whole new set-up including the bins.
not great.
delivery time was acceptable , took 5days from order.
Posted 1 month ago
Had Wesco kickmaster bin before, great quality and great retro look, delivery was informed and prompt throughout - 👍😀
Posted 1 month ago
Goods were as advertised and delivered promptly
Posted 1 month ago
I have a few Wesco bins, they look good but my large kick master I have had several problems with. I don't misuse the bin just fill and empty, I have just replaced the base which was broke, the paint seems to be coming off too.
The bins are expensive so I don't think I will be buying again.

Best,

Michele
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Product and Service
Posted 2 months ago
Probably the best bin in the world! Mine is 20 years old now and having just replaced the springs, for just a couple of quid it is as good as new again! Saving up for another one for my bathroom!
Posted 2 months ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.85 based on 997 reviews