Wesco Living Reviews

4.89 Rating 911 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Great service and no hassles or quibbles reported. Easy to use and navigate from the website perspective."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, very efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great range, and super fast delivery. Very impressive."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery took a bit longer but wesco kept me informed. Good price for a high quality item. Installation very straightforward."
Posted 4 months ago
"Unexpectedly prompt and helpful telephone call to advise which units to buy - I didn't think the website made it clear - but they advised and delivered very quickly and courteously. Recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Immediate delivery of excellent product
Extremely satisfied with the purchase of the bin
Good capacity & with a hygienic liner & easy to clean"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer care, excellent product!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery and discount was nice too."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order online, prompt despatch and delivery and very well packed for transit. These are certainly not cheap (!) but you seem to get what you pay for. The bins and metal frame kits do seem very sturdy, so hopefully they will last and turn out to be a good investment."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and efficient service. Very impressed. Would definitely use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service. Product good quality and easy to fit."
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service fast delivery and the replacement bins were exactly what I wanted."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good selection, competitive prices and prompt delivery. Excellent performance."
Posted 4 months ago
"This has been a delight.
After identifying the item I required and placing the order the item was delivered within 72 hours. What a brilliant service"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would recommend them. Fast efficient service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything from ordering to delivery to quality was amazing"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a l(toilet brush holder, just love the Wesco style and design and last but not least the quality of their products. Ordering was easy and I received my parcel within 2 or 3 days, very happy with my product and great service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and amazing item.
Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"great product and service"
Posted 4 months ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.89 based on 911 reviews