Wesco Living Reviews

4.85 Rating 990 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wesco Living
Read Wesco Living Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I wanted for an under the sink bin. Fits snugly and works as advertised. Assembly was easy with a quick drill to secure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please see email sent on receipt. Bin damaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick speedy service and good communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superfast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was surprised that the white colour advertised did not match my other white products and that was disappointed as it seems more cream to me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service haven’t fitted yet but I think it will be ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you want a quality cake tin and don't want to buy a set of three poor quality tins, two of which you don't need, then I would recommend Wesco. It's just a shame that their range is not more extensive. Buy direct from Wesco, which will probably be cheaper than being ripped of by Amazon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
great product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Replacement spring is expensive @ £5.95 and postage @ £4.95 is extortionate
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service in spite of notice of possible delays due to Covid restrictions and delivery to the UK. All arrived in good time for Christmas.
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st time I've used these bags and they are great!
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased a few items from Wesco Living, good quality products as always and their customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality under cupboard bin
Posted 1 month ago
The product is very flimsy and did not fit into our cupboard very well, we have had to make our own adjustments to it to make it fit
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item, very high quality- you get what you pay for, which is even better with a good discount and free (very speedy) delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect color, perfect size and excellent delivery service. Thank you Wesco!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Great bin at a bargain price. Sent in good time with frequent updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product, super happy
Wesco Living 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and easy to order online
Posted 1 month ago
Wesco Living is rated 4.85 based on 990 reviews