We Love Blinds Reviews

4.89 Rating 109 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read We Love Blinds Reviews

About We Love Blinds:

We love blinds and we love to make made to measure blinds just for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000092959

Email:

sales@weloveblinds.com

Location:

10 Pennybridge Industrial Estate

A

Delivery - Fast

100.00%
Industry Average
Excellent service from ordering to delivery and the quality of workmanship is top draw. I would certainly recommend
posted 5 months ago - Mr Robert Salisbury
Extremely pleased with whole process from ordering, delivery and fitting. Easy to order for a larger window as many company’s do not accommodate 3m in length windows. Blind came before expected delivery date and was well packaged. Blind is of good quality and was easy to install and fitted like a glove. All fixtures and fittings include which was an added bonus. Will definitely order again
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
Gorgeous blinds, excellent pre-purchase support and good selection of free samples. My roller blind was easy to fit with quick delivery and great customer service. Would recommend "We Love Blinds" highly!
posted 7 months ago - Ms Rainey
Well made quality blinds. Quick delivery. Very happy.
posted 8 months ago - Mr Nykolay Muszasty
Quick delivery and good quality blind. Paying later with Klarna was helpful also.
posted 11 months ago - Maria Monfiori
Good blinds at good price. delivery was fast and communications efficient and friendly.
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
Fast delivery of blind, well priced. I had issues fitting the blind and contacted We Love Blinds on their live chat. they were very patient and took the time to work with my limited DIY skills. Their help resulted in me feeling like a champion having installed my first blind. So pleased I chose to buy from them. super happy and the blind is stunning
posted 11 months ago - Jules Patterson
we purchased two roller blinds for our recently decorated bathrooms, they look amazing and very vibrant colours.excellent price and speedy delivery. would reccomend and use again. thank you. david pound.
posted 1 year ago - David Pound
Really pleased with the product and service. Easy to order, easy to install and fast delivery. What more could I ask for.
posted 1 year ago - Adrian Buthee
great service quality & delivery
posted 1 year ago - David Pound