Wellnostics Reviews

4.35 Rating 190 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wellnostics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"took 3 weeks to receive by purchase and only received my purchase after asking where it was, I didn't get a reply. Will not be using this site again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I received the Milk Allergy test within the 5 days quoted and it was easy to use. However, i emailed with a very important question regarding the test results and have not received a reply or any kind of response from them. Once they have your money dont expect any further contact or help from them! The product was okay just not the service from the Wellnostics Company itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My item was delivered to the address that my card is registered too rather than the address i requested it be delivered too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Slow to receive took 7 days to reach me which is unacceptable in the 21st century. The pin prick was faulty and did not work, the pipete would not suck up enough blood to the mark even though i pricked my finger 8 times, I have my own needles. The test did work with the small amount of blood I did get, but the service was poor and so are the products which lets you down."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, I have replied to your other post as I believe this comment is relating to the same issue.

Best wishes
Posted 6 months ago
"Order placed on 2nd of April Received on the 11th. Poor delivery service in view of the cost of postage and carriage charges.Product works well"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 6 months ago
Hi, we're really sorry you had a delay in your order. We sometimes encounter issues of stock arriving late and this can sometimes impact our delivery schedule. However, we are working to remedy this problem and are also working harder to communicate if such delays do occur. As a small growing business we very much appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do to help please let me know.

Best wishes
Posted 6 months ago
"Have still not received my order - seems an extremely long lead time for modern commerce"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 9 months ago
We apologise our stocks of Verio Test Strips took longer to be delivered than expected after the holidays - your order was shipped yesterday and will arrive today. As a gesture of goodwill please accept £5 off your next order. Use Voucher Code 'MESSUP5' at checkout.

Wellnostics Team
Posted 9 months ago
"One test failed to come up with the correct codes to start the test and had to be scrapped. Tried over christmas so no support available. The other test in the kit worked ok. Disappointed as very expensive for one functional test."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 9 months ago
"I had a problem with my purchase. I phoned and left a message and had no reply. I also emailed and still no reply. Not impressed with the customer services."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 year ago
"No correspondence stating when your order will be delivered No reply to emails or voicemail For several days Took 11 days to receive item which was disappointing considering reviews said they received theirs promptly????"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered bathroom scales on 2nd August, still hadn't received them by 13th August, even though I had received an email about the service. When I got in touch I was told they would be sent overnight. So what had happened to my order in all that time? Have been offered £5 off next order,but I won't be using your company again. You could always refund me £5!!!"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 year ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.35 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This