Wellnostics Reviews

4.34 Rating 187 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wellnostics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent company,Service & Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product for monitoring irregular heart beats and printing them out to show to doctors. Have different print out at different heart rates which is very revealing. My only concern is that it isn’t really designed to work under strong levels of exercise as it moves around, the best I have managed is a fast walk."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I would have rated very good if two of my emails were taken serious . But I must also thank the gentleman who answered my phone call and organized my parcel for me so that I receive it the following day , the last day parcel was supposed to arrive , Thank you for that . The product is very good and I think its readings are accurate . For the price , it's worth ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered an available product that had been recommended to us. Our payment was taken and we were informed that our order was despatched, but 9 days later (after several unanswered emails and a couple of non-returned telephone messages), we got through and were told there was a product problem. We cancelled and will not use this company again, ever. Very poor customer service but quick to take your cash!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered my goods from Wellnostics and found the paying system easy to use. An email was sent to me regarding my order of which i recieved all in good time... excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a new customer I was very happy with the service when I needed to order some lancets. I was give a choice of prices and amounts and after I chose the items they arrived very quickly. Very pleased with Wellnostics. They were recommended by a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Product really easy to use with clear diagrams and explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Once the order was placed I was promptly informed of the order details and the following day I received notification of posting few days later the product arrived without issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very disappointed with the Gluco RX Vet TD 4268 The results are the lancing devise is terrible, have wasted so many needles and strips with no success I phoned for advise last week and was told the lancing devise was the wrong one for my dog hence no results. was promised the correct ones in the post, didn't arrive Friday or Saturday. I feel very let down. it is very urgent I get these blood results. please deal with urgently or replace please kind regards Ann Keggen sales receipt 11612 please reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good range of quality products with timely delivery and prompt communications"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, ordered on Wednesday got it by Saturday, good quality equipment, blood glucose monitor with loads of lancets and test strips. Only downside is that I couldn’t track my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent bathroom scales. very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased HbA1c kit for £60. First attempt did not work. Second reading was inaccurate, as confirmed by reading done through the GP one week later - inaccuarate by 4 points. Contacted Wellnostics and no response - not even an acknowledgement. Poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're really sorry we have looked through all historic emails and contacts and can't find your details. We haven't had any issues with this item before so it may be a faulty item which we are fine to replace or refund. Please let us know how we can help you
Posted 1 month ago
"The products are good, the delivery service works well, the packaging is adequate, the website isn't bad. Overall I have a feeling that either the systems were not thought through properly, before implementation, or demand was much higher than anticipated and the systems creaked. I will use Wellnostics again and monitor carefully to check that the work required to upgrade the systems has been successfully completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great everything fine bit hard to follow all the paperwork. But will get there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service . Product arrived within 5 days ( that included a weekend )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.34 based on 187 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This