Wellnostics Reviews

4.27 Rating 220 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellnostics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered 10 packs of blood glucose test strips on 17 November and didn't recieve anything. Then I emailed them on 26 November and then I finally recieved only 6 packs and they have written on the invoice, '4 to follow'. On 6 December I emailed them and today is 10 December and I have not recieved a reply or the balance (4 packs of glucose strips) of the products ordered but they have charged for it. On 10 December made 3 phone calls and no one is picking up. I had a similar experience previously with them where I didn't receive my test strips for quite a while and only when i emailed them did they send me my products. This is very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Wellnostics, a company that can solve some problems I bought a colestrol machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was more than a little confused when I received the products I ordered as it came from Amazon and there was nothing in the package saying that the products had come from Wellnostics. Tried to call twice to check that the products were from Wellnostics, only to hear a recorded message, but on the third call I got through to someone and clarified that the Amazon package was from Wellnostics as they use Amazon for warehousing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery goods as described very happy with this purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service but I felt that the shipping fee was excessive (£3.49 for something that could have gone with large letter postage)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They had the product I needed at a very good price. I signed up for repeat orders every three months to get additional discount and my goods arrived within a couple of days. Overall, very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was on time, product is good cannot complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with the product but very disappointed with after sales service and product literature.There should have been product booklet in English language but it was not.Had to get supplier print a copy from website and send it.One would assume that as it is sold in England there would be English booklet for user. On despatch of product,it was very slow of supplier to communicate and to reply the customers emails on this front"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product was delivered on time. The service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"so easy to order your item,and fast delivery. very pleased with the service, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good 😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hopeless service. I did not receive my parcel yet. I tried calling Wellnostics customer service number and left my details on their voice mail with my details and they never bothered to return my call. I contacted DPD courier service who say that I should contact Wellnostics. I have been going on in circles, no luck yet. I am surprised that Wellnostics sent me an email asking to submit a review when I have not received the parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really angry with the packaging , sent in a Jiffy bag , inner box was damaged and one seal missing from box so I have no way of determining whether this has already been used . Poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have no issue in replacing your item if you contacted us directly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good product with lots of additional features, and a very good price too. The delivery was very quick. I am very pleased I purchased this from Wellnostics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was as described excellent price and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After several attempts and plenty of blood there were no results obtained. Very disappointed. Would give no stars if I could,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A first class service. My order for a monitor was delivered in less than 72 hours. Thank you.m"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I want to change this product i can’t use this one because this use only I phone 5 or Samsung phone please tell how can change this please"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi it's Dennis binch I am satisfied with the glucose blood teetering hope to shop with in the future best regards Dennis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.27 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support