Wellnostics Reviews

4.39 Rating 156 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wellnostics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order, arrived quickly well packaged and as described. All at a competitive price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service when I accidentally ordered wrong product , very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent price would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The test strips that arrived did not fit my meter. Having used the same strips across 3 different meters I thought all contour strips were the same - they're not. Wellnostics have been extremely helpful recommending which strips should work and supplying replacements. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and quick, will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This glucose meter arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, though there is a pack of strips included, the charge for replacement strips seems very high - equivalent price of the complete meter! It is suggested that further supplies could be ordered on prescription, but our pharmacist would be unlikely to accept this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service can't fault them, one thing I would improve is informing customers once the delivery has been shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was not completed,company did not respond to emails and phone calls. Product range and web site is good but lacking customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product easy to use once you get started but was hard to understand at the beginning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast dispatch. Cr*p product. Add some additional money and get a better ketone meter. A massacre everytime to need a pin prick sample. Not enough space on the ketone strips."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a ketone meter kit and am very happy. Shipped promptly, kit has everything I need and was an excellent price! Would order from Wellnostics again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy explained how to use,get better results with blood samples for ketones. Would buy again,good communication with seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After a few initial problems, the team at Wellnostics were on hand to help and were able to rectify the problem in no time at all. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service although I ordered the wrong item . But as a first timer for this I did not read item properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service from Wellnostics. Goods ordered were well packaged and arrived promptly. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"took 3 weeks to receive by purchase and only received my purchase after asking where it was, I didn't get a reply. Will not be using this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with my blood machine l bought it’s a fantastic bit of kit The only criticism I have is that it took over a week to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well done guys. I had never heard of you as a company, but you advertitised a product that I thought would be just what I needed to monitor my blood suger. It was attractively priced so I ordered. The product was delivered in just a couple of days, is of good quality, and does precisely the job I hoped it would. No complaints whatsoever. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.39 based on 156 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This