Wellnostics Reviews

4.54 Rating 87 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Wellnostics

About Wellnostics: Be Happy. Be Healthy. Be Healthsmart. Wellnostics want you to Take control of your health by using the latest range of Self Tests, Monitoring and Wearable Technology and Fitness Trackers.

Visit Website

Phone:
03334441688

Email:
hs@wellnostics.com

Location:
Hutchinson House21 Sandown LaneLiverpool

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wellnostics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good price, quickly delivered. Haven't had any problems with product bought."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Adrian Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Over 7 days now for rest results to be returned. Tried phoning never get an answer."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 week ago
Lillian Anne Brice
Verified Buyer
"I received my Genteel Lancing Device this week after a little delay. ..because they were out of stock of the colour I ordered. .but I accepted a different colour and recieved my device the next day. I am just getting used to using it and think I will be very happy with it. .so far so good. ..Thank you."
Helpful Report
(1936) - Posted 1 week ago
Ana Ureche
Verified Buyer
"I think is wast of money.You don’t mention in product descriptions how the test works.If you don’t eat any diary products the test will not show you anything.So I just wasted my money!"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 week ago
"Feeling discriminated against as a diabetic. You offer VAT relief on a product that is 20% more expensive on your site than others. so the true saving to me, the customer is diddly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're sorry you feel discriminated against as a Diabetic but we are a small outfit and attempt to keep our prices as competitive as possible. There is no strategy in place to take advantage of the VAT Relief and we see it as a positive aspect that we offer it at checkout with a very simple process unlike other companies.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great thermometer. Quick delivery, very happy."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Larry Nelson
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and the products were exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
(Tennis Newforest. Com) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Malcolm Price
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the product ordered and the promt delivery from supplier"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Rickard Rosell
"Prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin Patterson
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to use and everything went well with the order. The items were received quickly and at a very reasonable cost. I shall return when I need further stocks. ."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Sadly my cat passed away on the day I received the monitor😢 I donated the monitor to someone that couldn’t afford to buy one 5 stars are for fast delivery"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine Thackray
Verified Buyer
"The service I received was excellent. I sent an email with a query which was answer very promptly. I then ordered goods which were delivered the very next day."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Perrott
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use Website and quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, and great product"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, no VAT Very good service"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
Douglas Bull
Verified Buyer
"Give better review when order arrives,not arrived after 7 days hopefully soon"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
MOHAMMED PERWANA
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use, simple instructions, instant reassurance and peace of mind. Well worth it!"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
"reasonable price, excellent delivery service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
Robert Pye
Verified Buyer
"Have still not received my order - seems an extremely long lead time for modern commerce"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
We apologise our stocks of Verio Test Strips took longer to be delivered than expected after the holidays - your order was shipped yesterday and will arrive today. As a gesture of goodwill please accept £5 off your next order. Use Voucher Code 'MESSUP5' at checkout.

Wellnostics Team
Posted 1 month ago
Wellnostics is rated 4.54 based on 87 reviews