Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,664 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hat fits great and love the colour.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great price. Quick delivery, would definitely use wellgosh again 🙂🙂🙂
Posted 4 hours ago
Superb service again from Wellgosh!! Well packaged, super quick delivery. Great comms. Fabulous!
Wellgosh 5 star review on 1st August 2021 Wellgosh 5 star review on 1st August 2021 Wellgosh 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices Good clobber Good delivery Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as entered raffle and money wasn't taken till I'd won. Packaging spot on too and customer service was great in any interactions.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service and great quality
Wellgosh 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
First time purchase. Arrived in good time and the product was as described with quality. I will use this site again and recommend to others.
Posted 3 days ago
A great product received, as always, quickly, double boxed, and secure. Wellgosh are second to none for customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as usual from wellgosh, really easy to reorganise delivery when needed
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely second to none on communication ,quality of good and packaging. All arrived very quickly double boxed superb.
Posted 4 days ago
great service, very happy
Posted 4 days ago
AlwAys great service Just a shame I didn’t win the smock
Posted 4 days ago
Product arrived double boxed First time using this company I highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
No issues what’s so ever.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent purchase for an excellent price. Perfect delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service promontory delivery and the packing was superb
Posted 4 days ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Wellgosh. Customer service first class and always delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with purchase of new track jacket
Posted 4 days ago
Used to shop at Wellgosh when I was at uni in Leicester. Wicked jacket arrived quickly as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,664 reviews