Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,495 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely love it, first time buying but seriously 10 out of 10! Thank you!!! Been dreaming about those airmax trainers for years and finally found my size!!! And I love them😍
Wellgosh 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Thanks for the swift delivery guys. So pleased to have got a set of lacombes! Will be back for sure.
Posted 1 day ago
very good wellgosh☺️
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast service, I have to send my purchase back so hopefully the process is just as seamless, I would shop at Wellgosh any for sure.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant customer service. Got my order the next day! My son loves his trainers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great shoes, great price. Speedy delivery. Awesome!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything ok, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived very quickly, was packaged very securely and looked fantastic. Very happy with them and would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
The system and service Wellgosh have with their raffles is 2nd to none ,your contacted early and then item dispatched and delivered within 24hrs 👏
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping, and good quality packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Top class as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a pair of shoes at a great price and delivery was fast would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery is a little late, but I received it without any problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Lucked out in sourcing a hard to find item...well, gosh I found it here and very pleased. Thank you from Los Angeles :-1
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was next day fantastic service 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and beautiful kicks! Much love!
Wellgosh 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick shipping. Hassle free transaction. Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast informative purchase 5 star service from order to delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi , Very happy for my purchase ! top
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,495 reviews