Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,660 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am in South Korea. 3 weeks for receiving. I hope more faster shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Always have been happy with well gosh although on this occasion disappointing in online sales. Made online purchase but sent wrong colour. No other stock left to exchange. I’ll stick to shopping in store in future.
Posted 3 months ago
There was no shoelace in it. Except in this situation, it’s okay.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm not gonna leave a bad review, let's just say lesson learnt and every supplier has an off day. I'm sure my experience is not usual for such a well known supplier maybe I was unlucky.
Posted 4 months ago
Order still not received and communication from store poor at best. So perhaps in the future you should verify that the order is delivered before sending out the “How’d we do” email.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi There, We're really sorry if you haven't received your order yet. If you could kindly email support@wellgosh.com then we'll gladly assist and work with the courier to get your order to you as soon as possible. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Wellgosh
Posted 5 months ago
Bought some trainers. They were too small, returned them asking for a size bigger or a refund, nothing as yet but only sent them back 3 days ago. Couldn’t really say at this stage if Wellgosh are good or bad.
Posted 5 months ago
I would give 5 but with this order I was meant to be credited one of the two items. Well gosh ended up sending the credited item and not sending the item I thought wasn’t getting credited sort it out. I haven’t received a credit or the other item so I’m assuming I’ll either get the other item unexpectedly or I’ll get my credit but confusing great company otherwise no complaints
Posted 6 months ago
Hi I bought two items. One is Nike x Stussy long sleeves T-shirt, the other is Nike x Stussy insulated jacket. Delivery day was comfortable, but the problem is Nike x Stussy Insulated Pullover Jacket Black packed without any wrap. Literally the jacket was in stuck itself in the box. So there is dirt with the jacket. Therefore, I'm not satisfied with jacket
Posted 7 months ago
Box came damaged for my Manchester 89’s....very damaged
Posted 7 months ago
Not arrived yet. It has been more than 10 days after purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Swift respond from supporting team was supportive and helpful. However, the delivery delay due to poor inventory management require serious improvement.
Posted 8 months ago
There was some small mistake. But it has been solved quickly and properly.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi There, Really sorry to see this! Please email support@wellgosh.com and we will investigate this urgently for you. Wellgosh
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value and great dispatch/delivery time. HOWEVER - one shoe has scratches on the bottom of the outside, where the air unit is located (worse that it's on the outside of the shoe where it's more visible). Have not gone about a return yet because it's relatively subtle from a distance if the light is not reflectiving off of it and I paid more or less halve the orginal rrp for them but, still... Came so quick but wouldn't have minded waiting for an undamaged product. So abit disappointing therefore I may have to go about a refund/replace. Otherwise would've been 10/10 😔..
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Johnny, We're sorry to see that there may be a quality control issue with one of the items you have purchased. Our CS manager has been in contact with you to resolve this issue. Please accept our apologies for this, and as always please get in touch over at support@wellgosh.com if you need any assistance. Regards, Wellgosh
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery took 3 weeks and box came damaged
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, We're really sorry to see that there was a delay with your shipment, and that it may have been damaged in transit. This is absolutely not what we expect our customers to experience. If you could kindly email our support team over at support@wellgosh.com then we will investigate this for you with the courier. Wellgosh Love
Posted 11 months ago
basically, I am glad that I won the raffle. But the shipping is not very ok. the shoe boxes are damaged.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi There, We're really sorry to hear that your package may have been damaged in transit. If you could please email support@wellgosh.com then we will gladly investigate this for you. Regards, Wellgosh
Posted 11 months ago
Still waiting I think everything will be alright at the end i need better tracking info from you and royal mail thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Constantinos, If you would like to get in touch with our CS team over at support@wellgosh.com, then we can certainly assist in locating your parcel for you if it is delayed. Wellgosh
Posted 1 year ago
Im not received yet my parcel.. so sad...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, We're sorry to hear. If you can get in contact with our support team over at support@wellgosh.com then our team will be more than happy to help you. Wellgosh
Posted 1 year ago
havent received it yet :(
Posted 1 year ago
Items ordered were out of stock. One item did arrive and was great and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Package came fairly quickly, however, the tracksuit bottoms weren't bagged and were just loose in a large cardboard box without any packing bags. Could've been better, but also could've been a lot worse, eh ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,660 reviews