Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,495 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have not got my item🥲 //Gösta
Posted 6 days ago
extremely poor effort when it comes to packing and sending ! High quality product by engineered garments simply folded and tossed into a shipping pack. No plastic protection . zero care for product . OBVIOUSLY zero CARE in general ! respect the brands you stock Respect your customers AND have the basic decency to handle pack and send products with Care Will NEVER shop here again !
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the level of protection of your goods, we always aim to ensure the safety and security of customer goods during transit. We'll be investigating this internally to ensure your goods were appropriately protected and that all other orders are going forward. If you need any further assistance please contact us over at support@wellgosh.com and we'll be glad to assist.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm still waiting for the package, however you've already sent the email for review?!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Hung, I can see that your order is currently still in transit, if you could get in touch with our support team over at support@wellgosh.com we will be happy to assist in updating you on the whereabouts of your parcel. Please just include your name, order number and tracking number. Wellgosh Love
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was stated differently from the actual amount paid, so customs duties were paid. Actual amount 106 GBP FedEx Amount 125GBP
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy, box was damaged!!!! 👎🏼
Posted 1 month ago
The order took longer than stated to deliver and they sent the wrong item. Very disappointed and won’t be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
For combined delivery, you only have to pay for the shipping fee once, but each was sent separately and only the shipping fee was paid three times. And I didn't have a cap, but please tell me the invoice number.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Choi, We're sorry to see that you aren't happy with the delivery fee - unfortunately, I can see that you made three separate orders, so this would be why you were charged separately. If you need any further assistance please get in touch over at support@wellgosh.com and we will gladly assist.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very unhappy because didn't get it . I ordered a month and a half ago. Thank you for asking. I will be mor happy if you will check about it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There, We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet. If you could please email support@wellgosh.com then we will gladly investigate this with the courier for you. Wellgosh
Posted 2 months ago
very very bad
Posted 2 months ago
Hi JeongHyeon, We're sorry to see that you aren't 100% happy with your experience at Wellgosh. If you could please email us over at support@wellgosh.com asking to speak to a member of our management team, with more details on why you aren't satisfied then we will gladly assist. Wellgosh
Posted 2 months ago
The product has not yet arrived. 1 month has passed
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Geowoo, We're super sorry to hear that your package may be delayed in transit. If you wouldn't mind emailing us over on support@wellgosh.com we will gladly assist and get this resolved for you. Wellgosh
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven't received item
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tony, We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your item yet. If you would like to drop us an email over at support@wellgosh.com then we will gladly chase this up with the courier for you to get your goods delivered to you. Wellgosh
Posted 3 months ago
Really disappointed with item, newly released trainer arrived ruined - suede had been polished flat and grubby patches all over so have had to send back. Very disappointed for a first time customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There, We're sorry to hear that there was an issue with the item you have received. If you could please email support@wellgosh.com we will gladly get this resolved for you and process a refund once it arrives back with us. Wellgosh
Posted 3 months ago
Won't use again. Trainers were 2nd hand!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, We're sorry to hear that you aren't happy with the product you have received. We do not sell second hand products, but it is possible you may have received a display pair from our brick and mortar store. If you would like to email support@wellgosh.com we will be more than happy to resolve this with you. Our apologies once again. Wellgosh
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible, they have taken my money and I haven’t received anything, I have emailed them, NO REPLY and they never pick up the phone, I’m truly disappointed smh
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ali, I'm sorry to hear that you aren't happy. I can confirm we have responded to your message, and it appears that the courier had some issues delivering your package. If you could please email support@wellgosh.com then we will happily answer any further questions and chase this up with the courier for you.
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven't received my shoes. It's been more than a week since I paid for it.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear this, if there is a delay with the courier please contact us at support@wellgosh.com and we can get this resolved for you. Wellgosh Love
Posted 5 months ago
The parcel didn’t arrive yet...
Posted 5 months ago
Package not received
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Yann, According to our database, your order has been delivered. If you have encountered any issues with your delivery, then please contact us over at support@wellgosh.com and we will be sure to investigate this with the courier for you. Wellgosh Love
Posted 5 months ago
The shoes came damaged and Wellgosh wont refund the return shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Hi There, We're sorry to hear this. Please email support@wellgosh.com and we will liaise with the courier to see why your order arrived damaged. Wellgosh Love
Posted 5 months ago
There was no return information with rug do not like it and so far have not been able to return it !!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julie, We're sorry to hear that you aren't happy with your order from us. If you could drop us an email at support@wellgosh.com then our team will happily guide you through our returns process. Wellgosh Love
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Just got my order Unfortunately the size m were very big (I’m always buying the m size) In your website you didn’t say that the the sizes are run large
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Roy, We're sorry to hear that the items don't fit as desired. Our support team are always happy to assist with item sizing when needed. If you would like to return this item please drop us a mail at support@wellgosh.com and we'll be happy to help. Wellgosh Love
Posted 5 months ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,495 reviews