Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
absolute garbage website put up a pair of trainers that weren't for sale and it took 2 days for a refund of £90
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed! I waiting up to purchase some limited edition adidas lothertons, I’d entered draws and tried to make purchases from several sites including yourselves. it was then with great delight I that you still had stock and took payment for my order. Excitedly I went to the other sites And cancelled my entry into the draws only to find the following day you’d refunded me 🤬 having sold out a lot of places after 15/20 minutes I had absolutely no chance whatsoever at midday the following day!
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for trainers and got confirmation email, all good. Email the next day to say they made a mistake and shouldn’t have put the trainers on sale as they had all been sold by raffle earlier, amateur
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t even have the item in stock after taking my money very poor
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a product only to be told my order was cancelled the next day
Posted 1 year ago
You cancelled the order 4 days after payment went out so not happy
Posted 1 year ago
Order wasn’t fulfilled due to a technical error saying it was available and it wasn’t. Seriously?
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and paid for item. Received confirmation email. Next day my order was cancelled.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a pair of Adidas Lotherton online. I later recieved an email to tell my they should have been out of stock at the time I purchased and that my order was cancelled. Not good, would not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
They always cancel me so I’m not happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Order cancelled so not happy as had to pay over the odds elsewhere problem with the website apparently. Did get an apology and an offer of 20% off on future order.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Adidas Lothertons for my partner for Father’s Day from our little boy, I had a confirmation email and the money taken from my account. After still not receiving them I emailed to see if they had been dispatched to be told my order was cancelled and I should have received an email, which I didn’t. These where limited edition I had to wait up till 11pm for their release, had I have known this would have happened I would have used a different retailer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thought i had a pair of lothertons but received an email saying thered been a mistake
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service offered a product that they couldn’t even deliver
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the item only to be emailed the next morning to say it was out of stock at the time of purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Completed the purchase paid awaiting delivery to then receive an email that the trainers I had order had already been raffled the day before and shouldn’t of been put on the site for sale due to this I missed out on the trainers thinking I had got them from here customer service rubbish and a scam
Posted 1 year ago
Really not happy. Purchased Lothertons on their 11pm sale time only to get an email the next day saying they were sold out and it was a fault. Completely lost out on them everywhere by then as they didn't bother emailing me until the next day. Absolutely gutted. So am I happy with my order and would like to leave a review? What order??
Posted 1 year ago
Sold me trainers that were sold out took the dough out then said sorry that shouldn’t of happened here’s 20% off haha I’m not buying from there again
Posted 1 year ago
Placed a order online, received a confirmation email, payment was taken, the following day I received a email stating there was a technical issue with their website and that I wouldn’t receive my trainers, I then had to chase them for a refund as they done answer the phone. Never again, shocking service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for some adidas lothertons which was confirmed by wellgosh so i ended my interest in another pair I could have bought. Only to find the following morning there had been an error i wasnt receiving the trainners. Very disappointed with the seevice.
Posted 1 year ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,620 reviews