Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,489 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant customer service. Got my order the next day! My son loves his trainers.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great shoes, great price. Speedy delivery. Awesome!
Posted 1 day ago
Everything ok, fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived very quickly, was packaged very securely and looked fantastic. Very happy with them and would definitely buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
The system and service Wellgosh have with their raffles is 2nd to none ,your contacted early and then item dispatched and delivered within 24hrs 👏
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast shipping, and good quality packaging.
Posted 3 days ago
Top class as always.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a pair of shoes at a great price and delivery was fast would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery is a little late, but I received it without any problem.
Posted 5 days ago
extremely poor effort when it comes to packing and sending ! High quality product by engineered garments simply folded and tossed into a shipping pack. No plastic protection . zero care for product . OBVIOUSLY zero CARE in general ! respect the brands you stock Respect your customers AND have the basic decency to handle pack and send products with Care Will NEVER shop here again !
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the level of protection of your goods, we always aim to ensure the safety and security of customer goods during transit. We'll be investigating this internally to ensure your goods were appropriately protected and that all other orders are going forward. If you need any further assistance please contact us over at support@wellgosh.com and we'll be glad to assist.
Posted 5 days ago
Lucked out in sourcing a hard to find item...well, gosh I found it here and very pleased. Thank you from Los Angeles :-1
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was next day fantastic service 10/10
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping and beautiful kicks! Much love!
Wellgosh 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick shipping. Hassle free transaction. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast informative purchase 5 star service from order to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi , Very happy for my purchase ! top
Posted 1 week ago
Super good
Posted 1 week ago
Great love Wellgosh one of my favourites
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,489 reviews