Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,659 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service, fast delivery and double boxed, couldn't be happier
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great service Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the first raffle Win! Package was received flawlessly and on time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy fast transaction and perfect good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trainers, best price and excellent quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just purchased a pair of NewBalance 237s from Wellgosh V happy with the product and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , quality of product A*. A bargain for the price as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and will use again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, great product. Fast delivery, will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely appalling service. 2 of 3 items ordered were faulty and after numerous attempts couldn’t get a response to rectify issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear that you're not happy with your recent purchase from us. We've attached our email address below, where you can contact us for more information in regards to your order. Email Address: support@wellgosh.com Wellgosh Love x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing prices. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good seller / well packed/ fast delivery/ 5⭐️ thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheaper than Nike store & very fast delivery! Was not sure before purchasing but I’m so glad I did, quality Nike vapormax & delivered in 2 days to Chelmsford Essex & £15 cheaper than Nike store for same trainers! Well done wellgosh
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an excellent service. Quality item received, well packaged and in good time. Will definitely use again Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
good clothes good price - quick and straightfowarx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer support! i can assure everyone that you can order from wellgosh with a calm heart🙂 They sent a different product than the one I ordered, but I quickly received a full refund! Thanks, I'm sure I'll order from Wellgosh again.😌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Erin, We're sorry to see that you have received the incorrect item in your delivery! Please feel free to drop us a call or email in regards to this issue for further support with your order. Contact Number: +44(0116) 251 8340 Email Address: support@wellgosh.com Wellgosh Love x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,659 reviews