Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,492 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Won the raffle for the adidas wien .Came double boxed a big plus compared to other no names retailers well pleased not my last purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good from me and a nice change to win on a raffle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, easy service. My Levi's were exactly as advertised. What's not to like?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always loved this store since I live in Leicestoh back in the day! Also love Mr Pete Turner, what a nice man 👍 Jono
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order came packaged well and on time - and was out of stock everywhere else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easiest and quickest transaction ive ever done. A big plus is that entry to Raffles with Wellgosh is much easier than other online stores,no messing around,easy to use and to the point. Well done Wellgosh !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Entered raffle for the Adidas Wien and won. Trainers arrived day later and double boxed. Excellent experience all round. Will definitely purchase from here again.
Wellgosh 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with purchase and the time it took for delivery thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, dispatched and received in good time, will certainly order from them again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality trainers,Fantastic service from a great company 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality Service!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely quick and excellent service.....thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service every time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic, couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual & fast delivery thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks mate, What A speed. Well packaged and great product
Posted 1 month ago
I’m in love with my trainers! The shipping was so quick and the quality of my shoes are 11/10. I’m so glad I ordered from here and would deffo recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I knew the Adidas Gazelle vintage were a great shoe. I often purchase 2 or more pairs of trainers each week but this was my first time buying from Wellgosh. I was more than pleased with the packaging and expediency. I expect that I will be shopping here again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,492 reviews