Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,664 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
really easy to buy, great sale discounts good communication. arrived promptly with a reliable carrier
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery great service
Posted 1 week ago
Dissatisfied that you got a simple order of 2 items wrong so now I’ve got to wait another 2 weeks to get the order I paid for
Posted 1 week ago
I had alot of trouble finding my item until I found wellgosh. Fast and professional service. Thank you.
Wellgosh 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant trainer that was delivered quickly with exceptional service.
Wellgosh 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Wellgosh is a hidden gem, good service and now my go to website. Well done guys!
Posted 1 week ago
I was well informed about the status of my order. Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Superstar service 👍🍉
Posted 1 week ago
Really great prices, super fast shipping, very pleased with purchase, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great products and great price. Will be coming back for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received early and exactly what I ordered
Wellgosh 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
White and blue strips mens Adidas TRX trainers. Delighted with these bad boys, quick easy purchasing and great and comfy on the feet!
Wellgosh 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent reissue of the adidas Torino
Wellgosh 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever great service from Wellgosh, if Carlsberg did clothing retailers.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Fast Postage. Great Communication. Will use Wellgosh for many more purchases. Thank You!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant company that never lets you down
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great /// trainers styish and comfatable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a pair of trainers. Came within a couple of days and were double boxed for protection. Absolute quality service and one of my favourite places to buy from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,664 reviews