Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,486 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wellgosh draws for releases are one best plenty notice if you have won or not delivery took a bit of time got in contact to ask and was replied and got the answer instantly highly recommended wellgosh my go to shop from now on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service once again
Wellgosh 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm still waiting for the package, however you've already sent the email for review?!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hung, I can see that your order is currently still in transit, if you could get in touch with our support team over at support@wellgosh.com we will be happy to assist in updating you on the whereabouts of your parcel. Please just include your name, order number and tracking number. Wellgosh Love
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic store to deal with, communication first class after purchase. Trainers come double boxed which saves the OG box during transit. Fully recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the trainers for my son . Very happy with the speed and safe delivery. They arrived very quickly. Have been buying from Wellgosh for a while now and have had no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always and fast delivery also double boxed, unlike SIZE posted in a plastic bag and shoe box battered and ripped
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hassle free rafle, quickly notified and quick delivery.
Wellgosh 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great product totally satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again a great service from Wellgosh, packaged well and delivered on time. Thanks *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication.. quick delivery. Great service...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality Service - As always!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on thanks guys 👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Won the raffle for the adidas wien .Came double boxed a big plus compared to other no names retailers well pleased not my last purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good from me and a nice change to win on a raffle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt, easy service. My Levi's were exactly as advertised. What's not to like?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always loved this store since I live in Leicestoh back in the day! Also love Mr Pete Turner, what a nice man 👍 Jono
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came packaged well and on time - and was out of stock everywhere else!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easiest and quickest transaction ive ever done. A big plus is that entry to Raffles with Wellgosh is much easier than other online stores,no messing around,easy to use and to the point. Well done Wellgosh !!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,486 reviews