Wellgosh Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,198 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
4.7
Based on 6,198 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am loving my new work clothes thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived very quickly. I am very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Oustanding service again from wellgosh. Great choice of trainers and come shipped double boxed which is another reason i shop here.
Wellgosh 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
amazing service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received a product that was completely different from what I ordered. I sent an email immediately, but the reply came four days later. The email said that if I returned the item, I would do the following, but I didn't say that I would bear the shipping cost for the return. I replied that I would like to pay the shipping fee, but I did not receive any reply within 4 days. Why should I pay a high shipping fee to recover the mistake of WELLGOSH when there is no problem here? If you wait a little longer and don't get a response, report the card company as a fraudulent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, no need to contact customer service and really nice genuine Nike shoes. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bag arrived super quickly I love it thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price also great set of new old skool Adidas pavement rubbers oooosh Dan from stockport
Wellgosh 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased the air max 1 treeline in there raffle system ,I was lucky enough to get picked and get the opportunity to purchase,it’s a simple process if your lucky enough to get chosen ,I received the trainers 2-3 days later with no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It's after 10 days after shipping, but my shoes have not come yet. No tracking either.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I don't know the tracking number of the package and I don't get a reply even if I send an inquiry email. The item has not arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product. Brilliant choice. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Need tracking next time and bubble wrap packing if it’s an international package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick and easy transaction, glad to deal with partner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly not sure what's going on. Ordered a week ago, got a confirmation email saying my order has been received and I will receive a tracking number once my package ships. Even stupidly paid for express shipping. Still haven't received any further email and seem to be getting ghosted by support. I hate talking down about businesses but if this saves someone the same experience then I guess it helps. I usually go with END Clothing and have no issue...lesson learned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great sweatshirt, best price I found, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No still not received my items I’ve emailed 5 times tried to call get no answer will be taking this further
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 6,198 reviews