Wellgosh Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,552 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wellgosh

How would you rate Wellgosh ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Customer
"Very very good experience five stars service ***** awesome ítems !!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Always happy with Wellgosh. Prices are great. Shipping to the US is one of the best, if not the best."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan Doyle
"Cos they are class"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So impressed with how well my product was delivered at the busiest time of year and the quality of my product is excellent ..! Will definitely use again and again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very good experience five stars service ***** awesome ítems !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price on goods shipped to Australia with cheap and efficient postage costs! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item delivered. No problems during visiting site, processing the order, and the delivery. Communication through email has been excellent regarding the order status."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, customer service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despite being ordered from abroad, the item arrived very soon. I got a lot of contacts and I could trade with confidence. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello, My order number # 3100111110 You don't have a pair of shoes for me. Adidas NMD R2 PK Trace Cargo BA7198 LIGHTSPEED_PRODUCT_COLOR Trc Crgo LIGHTSPEED_PRODUCT_SIZE UK 10 Please do you have a refund? Thank you Have a great day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices you can't pass on and fast delivery. Bang on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shipping fast,hope can make more transactions with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick delivery and perfect trainers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for Asian area delivery, and only used 1 week to get the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Package came quick!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prodotto conforme a quanto descritto e massima serietà!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"bretty quick bretty gud bretty nice 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately the trainers I ordered didn't fit. But the guys in store sorted a refund very quickly, and the money was back in my account quicker than I expected. I have already ordered another pair. The payment system online is perfect for checking out quickly. Using DPD as your courier is also a major plus, are they are clearly the best courier. Flawless Wellgosh. Only negative is that I never win a Yeezy raffle LOL. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.75 based on 2,552 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This