Wellgosh Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,761 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really blessed to win the raffle. The procedure are smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good services πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast double boxed delivery πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Haven't received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Won a raffle for the air max BW. It was finalised a week before any other rival company raffles and trainers turned up pretty much the next day after winners were announced. Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love these guys . Always on point with shoes and delivery. Bw Persian violet wow 🀩
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
From a consumers perspective my experience with Wellgosh was as positive as it could have been. A proficient and professional service, my purchase arrived in roughly 24 hours after purchasing, I really couldn't have expected more. Thanks guys, I'll no doubt be back soon, my wishlist is never empty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good & very kind thx next time with me plz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service. Again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My trainers came double boxed and in perfect condition. Unfortunately, they didn't fit so I returned them (which was easy to do) and was very surprised to get the P&P back! Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is so fast. (DHL Express) Shoe & Shoe box quality are very good. (Not Damaged) THX :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, amazing quality, Happy draw. Very Good Wellgosh!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Genuinely very happy with the service. Purchased a pair of unique release converse shoes, which I could not find anywhere else that was not size 3-4. Received notification of delivery the same day and it arrived as promised 1-3 working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best clothing and trainer store in Leicester, hands down!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
3rd purchase … brilliant x Next day delivery and great deals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saw it online, ordered v easily, delivery 2 days later - trainers just like the picture and fit perfectly - if all purchases were this easy - will use Wellgosh again - thank you πŸ™β€¦..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products from top brands and NO high street rubbish. Quick delivery so all good, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic trainers.. arrived as promised …always great service from Wellgosh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived in a sturdy box with fast delivery. Wellgosh is always right!
Wellgosh 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, We're happy to see that you are pleased with your recent purchase from us! Wellgosh Love x
Posted 5 days ago
I love this store. I’ve shopped here for years, now my first raffle win! Thank you ! I keep em n wear em!
Wellgosh 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, We're happy to see that you are pleased with your recent purchase from us! Wellgosh Love x
Posted 5 days ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.73 based on 5,761 reviews