Wellgosh Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,544 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellgosh
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wellgosh Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@wellgosh.com

Location:

34 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellgosh made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good items all ways on time thanks well gosh
Posted 1 day ago
Could be better packed
Posted 2 days ago
나에게 너의 상품은 잘 배송되었다. 운동화 너무 이쁘다. 고마워.
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with my new jacket, great sale price even though other retailers are still selling at full price. Well done!
Posted 3 days ago
Nice products and good price!👍
Posted 3 days ago
It was the worst ship I have ever had
Posted 6 days ago
Hi There, We're really sorry to see that your national postal service experienced a delay with your shipping. If you would like to email support@wellgosh.com then we will gladly investigate this for you. We do apologise, as instances like this are out of our control but we'll endeavour to make sure they do not happen again. Wellgosh
Posted 3 days ago
My first purchase on Wellgosh, Perpectly good.
Posted 6 days ago
Very reliable online company. Their communication was perfect and I bought my shoes with good discounts. Their service is very fast. I will continue to shop with Wellgosh.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and shoes were packaged well. Great service
Wellgosh 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Sent out the wrong order, didnt reimburse the proper amount and didn’t even have my item in stock. Completely wasted my time and in general are just a joke of a company, wouldn’t shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Top draw service. Got notified that these trainers were coming out, and given the opportunity to enter the draw. Whether the draw was real or not, who cares, I got my trainers and love them. Fast delivery and good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some Adidas Madrid trainers £30 cheaper than list price, arrived 2 days later. Great service and price will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from Wellgosh and am very satisfied. Made my purchase on Monday and received the following Monday (Royal Mail International Tracker)! UK to Singapore in 7 days is brilliant - considering current border restrictions. Item was well packed too. Highly recommended. Will order again soon! Cheers
Wellgosh 5 star review on 9th June 2021 Wellgosh 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great trainers, delivered quickly and with easy ordering process. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Wellgosh. Trainers were well priced, delivered quickly and double boxed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always 👌 thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Great pair of hard to find trainers with cheapest price I could find on the net, payment was quick and easy and the delivery was fast. First time purchase, would def use again. Thanks !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service and great old school Adidas
Posted 1 week ago
very friendly company. The Adidas trainers are a good and comfortable fit (once i took the insole out) ,worth the money i paid for them. very good
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
Wellgosh is rated 4.72 based on 5,544 reviews