Weight Loss Resources Reviews

4.72 Rating 109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Weight Loss Resources
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Weight Loss Resources Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 345592

Email:

tracey.walton@weightlossresources.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2C, Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I go into diet plan. Scroll to the bottom says I've over eaten yet if all added up I'm well within my 1100 so very confusing tbh
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lynda

Thanks for your review and apologies for the delay in responding.

If you are still having issues with this, please get in touch so we can look into this further for you as it's very strange that this is happening.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 6 months ago
Basic site which does what it needs to.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review!

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 6 months ago
Rory who responded to my phone call and my issue with the order i had made on line was very helpful and dealt with the issue thank you I really appreciated your help
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review Vanessa.

Apologies for the hiccup with the website but glad we got it sorted for you.

Hope you enjoy your purchase :)

Best wishes, Rory - Helpteam
Posted 11 months ago
The support is great, the advice sensible and based on sound research. But like every other diet, if you’re going to lose weight you must follow it consistently. I’m afraid I just haven’t been able to maintain the consistency, despite the kind support. I have lost weight but only 4 lbs in the 12 weeks. Better than nothing. Don’t expect this to be a quick fix.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Lucy, you are right - wlr isn't a quick fix, we''re all about losing weight for the long term.

Having said that - you are being a little hard on yourself (and us!). It may seem like a long time, but you've only been with us a little over 4 weeks. You should give yourself a pat on the back for your 4lb loss 👏

Best wishes, Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 1 year ago
I feel there should be a board for people with over four stone to lose as I find it provides more for people already at target or who have very little to lose. I often find it quite intimidating to post on the boards as many of the old regulars seem to know it all and give their advice in a very holier than thou way. I refuse to participate on the boards because of this .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback Jennifer, it's really good to have insights like yours as to how people may feel about advice given on the boards from 'those who have done it'.

I think it's a great idea to have a board for people who are in the earlier stages of their weight loss and/or want to lose a lot of weight. The team here will have a think about what might be a good way to do that, and we'll get something sorted for next week.

Thanks again for your insight,
Best wishes, Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 1 year ago
Weight Loss Resources is rated 4.72 based on 109 reviews