We Fund Traders Reviews

4.63 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend We Fund Traders
Visit Website

Email:

jamie@wefundtraders.com

Write Your review

Tell us how We Fund Traders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very grateful for the commodities trading experience I obtained through their program. It was a big help in expanding my knowledge, skills and confidence, which made me more noticeable as an applicant.
Posted 1 month ago
We Fund’s mentorship and work experience program was a significant contributing factor on why I got hired as an institutional stock trader. It gave me the work experience necessary to give my CV a boost and also opened up the opportunity for me to get the mentoring I needed so I can truly understand stock trading in-depth.
Posted 1 month ago
Through their program and support, I was able to get mentored by a real trader who’s experienced and knowledgeable in commodities trading. I also learned how to effectively execute trades and conduct careful research and analysis through the range of tasks I was assigned during the placement. I have no second thoughts recommending We Fund Traders and their program to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
The commodities trading mentorship and work experience program that We Fund Traders provides forces aspiring institutional traders to break out of their comfort zones and take the chance to broaden their understanding of commodities. Most importantly, it helps build actual experience in commodities trading by doing real tasks and trading activities.
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t really sure how much I’d learn from their mentorship and work experience program in stock trading. When I started with it, though, my mentor gave me a series of tasks that challenged and grew my understanding of trading stocks. Plus, the program covered everything, from the basic aspects to the most advanced. I definitely recommend this program to anyone thinking of becoming a trader.
Posted 1 month ago
In three short months, I learned a lot about stock trading and gained hands-on experience in it through We Fund’s program. I’ll definitely use everything I learned from it as I embark on finding work as a trader.
Posted 1 month ago
Completing their mentorship and work experience program in commodities trading has given me more appetite to learn about the discipline and to be able to find a work that will let me put my learnings into practice. I highly recommend it those wanting to do commodities trading as a living.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with their program was great. It had everything I could ask for in a professional development program—training, mentoring and tasks for building work experience.
Posted 1 month ago
It was interesting to be able to get insights about commodities trading from someone who knows the function for a long time. Also, being able to do trading simulations and tasks truly helped built my work experience in the discipline. Glad that I found this program.
Posted 1 month ago
Through the placement opportunity that their team gave to me, I was able to grow my trading knowledge and experience and also learn from a real trader. Everything I gained through the program were invaluable in my employment as an entry-level trader.
Posted 1 month ago
They did a great job with their mentorship and work experience program for Forex trading. I think it’s a good tool for learning the essentials of the job and a stepping stone for building a career as a Forex trader.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with We Fund Trading’s program was fantastic. In the three months that I was placed with a trading company, I learned so much from my mentor who was an experienced stock trader. Through the activities I was given and were required to complete, I picked up invaluable trading knowledge and skills that will be useful to me later on. I’m now in the process of applying for institutional trader roles, and I know that my experience in the program will help me to land a job in no time.
Posted 2 months ago
The tasks and real trading activities helped solidify my understanding and experience in Forex trading. I wasn’t disappointed with their program and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to gain valuable experience in forex trading.
Posted 2 months ago
We Fund Traders’ mentorship and work experience program was an opportunity I won’t forget. It opened up the way for me to gain the skills and qualifications that helped me become the Forex trader that I am today.
Posted 2 months ago
When you have the right tools and support, it definitely makes a big difference. I’m speaking from experience. Through We Fund’s stock trader mentorship and work experience program, I managed to develop a strong foundation on which to build my career on. Now I am an institutional stock trader and I am still able to apply many of the information and strategies I have learned from their program.
Posted 2 months ago
The best thing about their program was that there were actual tasks and simulations given to candidates. It was through those things that I was able to understand stock trading in-depth and gain experience in doing trades, which taught me when to enter and exit or how to take the right positions. Overall, We Fund’s program was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
I feel more prepared to take on the role of an institutional Forex trader because of the experience I obtained through We Fund’s excellent program. Thanks for letting me know of this opportunity.
Posted 2 months ago
I am new to Forex trading and was only first exposed to the market for a year before knowing about We Fund. That’s why I decided to try their mentorship and work experience program. I was quite surprised at how good it was. The tasks, the mentoring and support really made it easier for me to understand how to trade in the markets effectively. Thanks to that, I’m working part time as a Forex trader.
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to express my thanks for the support that We Fund Traders’ team provided to me. Also, your mentorship and work experience program in commodities trading was amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
The program in stock trading was a beneficial experience. It exposed me to many different aspects of trading stocks, from the basic to the advanced concepts. It also helped develop my trading skills and experience, which was what I truly need to start a career as an institutional trader.
Posted 2 months ago
We Fund Traders is rated 4.63 based on 81 reviews