We fund traders Reviews

4.53 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend We fund traders
Visit Website

Email:
jamie@wefundtraders.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how We fund traders made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very positive experience training with We Fund Traders. I learned so much about stock trading that I wasn’t aware of before. The trading itself as well as the funding they provided made a huge difference in the way I trade. They helped me step out of my comfort zone when it comes to the positions I take, whilst also being mindful about the risk/reward ratios."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Forex training they offer was challenging but not to the point of being impossible to complete. There were many strategies tackled in the training that made me realise what I was doing wrong in my previous trades. I decided to trade again after completing the training and I got the funding from We Fund Traders’ as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very impressed with We Fund Traders’ program. The training was very structured and really taught me how to effectively use trading strategies. It was also self-paced so there was no need to pressure myself into completing everything quickly. Anyone who wants to become a better trader should really give their program a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We Fund Traders’ program encouraged me to rethink the way I trade and also taught me how to effectively take positions. Even though I have made a lot of trading mistakes in the past, I now feel more prepared and confident to trade again, thanks to the learning and funding opportunity they presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Participating in their stock trading program was a great learning experience for me. It expanded my understanding of the market and equipped me with the tools to make sound and profit able trades. Receiving funding was an added perk of the program, which gave me the opportunity to test out my trading skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After being introduced to We Fund Traders, I have no doubt that they are truly committed to help traders improve the way they trade and make profits. Their training was challenging but very insightful and provided a lot of strategies that actually work. Not only that, they give funding to deserving individuals who complete their training successfully, and I was one of them. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m making progress at becoming a better stock trader, thanks to We Fund Traders’ structured training program. I also appreciate the support as well as the funding, which allow me to become more attentive of the way I trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Over the course that I was training with We Fund Traders, I have learned so much not just about forex trading but also myself. I realised that I need to be more focused and emotionally disciplined to make informed decisions, not to mention that I need to have a plan to avoid significant loss. Thanks We Fund Traders for the training program."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks to We Fund Traders, I’m now better at stock trading because of the structured training I received. It helped me reprogram the way I do trades, making me more attentive of the positions I take. Also, I’m grateful that you gave me funding that I can use to trade. I have made profits from it, which I’m putting a portion of back in the market to continue trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We Fund Traders presents an incredible opportunity for people like me who wants to take stock trading seriously. The training they give is solid, with lots of relevant information from real traders. I managed to improve my trading strategy with the help of the lessons I learned from the training. Best of all, they gave me funding to use so I can trade and make it grow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have high standards when it comes to training, and We Fund Traders did not disappoint. Their training program was well structured and provided me with the knowledge and information I need to trade wisely. I’m happy that I took notice of them and tried their program."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We Fund Traders is amazing. Not only did they help me improve the way I trade forex through their training program, they also let me trade with their money and have 50% of the profit. What a great way to be a good trader and make an income."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wasn’t really a total rookie when it comes to stock trading, but I do want to improve my trade because I had my own share of losses. We Fund Traders gave me the opportunity to become a better trader through their training program. Now, I’m trading more confidently and with more awareness of the risks, which are helping me earn profits. Thanks We Fund Traders for the chance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with We Fund Traders has been positive. I learned how to trade professionally and with more confidence. Their staff were also very helpful whenever I had concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We Fund Traders offers a unique service. Its training and opportunity in one. Through it I learned effective trading methods and gain better understanding of the risks involved. I also received funding which I was able to use to trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have to say that I’m impressed with We Fund Traders. They have a good program that’s really focused on teaching traders how to trade effectively and successfully. The training is structured in a way that you can learn at your own time and pace. Anyone who wants to become a better trader should give their program a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I joined We Fund Traders’ program less than a year ago, and I can say that it was excellent. They provided an integrated service that includes training and mentoring in stock trading. After successfully completing the program, they gave me full funding which I was able to use to get into the market and start making trades. I strongly recommend joining We Fund Traders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Felt awesome to receive quality training in stock trading from people who truly knows what it is all about. The strategies I learned were realistic and effective and the support I was provided with was second to none. I was also lucky enough to be given the opportunity to receive full funding to trade. I am now enjoying having a second income through trading and this is all thanks to We Fund Traders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks We Fund Traders for the brilliant training program on Forex trading. I picked up a lot of good techniques that are actually effective. More importantly, the funding you provided to me helped me get back on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I trained with them for a couple of months and I can say that they’re really good at what they do. Their training program helped refine my strategies and I am now able to use them consistently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We fund traders is rated 4.53 based on 45 reviews