weflip Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,081 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend weflip
Read weflip Reviews
Would you recommend us? yes
very easy to use !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend us? yes
It was so easy especially for me as I'm getting on in years and a bit of a techno dinasour. It didn't take long at all, I'm very pleased with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Susan,

Here at weflip we like to make our services easy and accessible for anyone! We're so glad you chose us.

Enjoy!
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Great service, easy to use,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Michael,

Full marks! Wow!

We're so glad that you found us easy to use.

Enjoy those savings.
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Great service easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks for the great review.

We're so glad to hear that your happy with our services.

Happy flipping!
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Efficient Professional Friendly Saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks for the great review.

We’re so flipping happy to hear that we’ve ticked all the boxes for you!

Catch you on the flip side
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Very easy and straightforward company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey,

We're so flipping happy to hear that you've found our services so easy to use!

Happy flipping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? yes
did transfer with no stress thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Ronnie,

Thanks for the full marks.

Stress free and saves you money? Sounds good to us!

Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Brilliant, if there was an award for what you do,reckon you'd win it hands down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey,

Wow! Thanks for the 5 stars!

Knowing that we've provided a good service to you is all the reward we need.

Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? no
I have not knowingly signed up for your service- in my opinion the fact that you have notified my current supplier that I am switching is verging on illegal I am reporting you to the energy authority
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey,

Thanks for leaving us a review.

When you sign up to our service, you are signing up to our auto switching service. Which is if we find you a greater deal than the one you are currently on, we'll automatically flip you. You give us consent to do this when you sign up and tick our terms & conditions. You then have 14 days to decide if it's the right move for you.

If you'd like more information on how our service works, check out our FAQ's page on our website. https://www.weflip.com/faqs/

Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? no
Please do not change my supplier without my consent first
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Susan,

Thanks for leaving us a review.

When you sign up to our service, you are signing up to our auto switching service. Which is if we find you a greater deal than the one you are currently on, we'll automatically flip you. You give us consent to do this when you sign up and tick our terms & conditions. You then have 14 days to decide if it's the right move for you.

If you'd like more information on how our service works, check out our FAQ's page on our website. https://www.weflip.com/faqs/

Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Got problem on net, phoned office Natalie was very helpful indeed. Problem with password, but I got there in the end, James was helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Gerald,

Thanks for the amazing review!

I'm so glad that I was able to help you with your query, that's what we aim to do here at weflip.

Catch you on the flip side!

Natalie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? yes
flipping eck u saved me f303ponds wow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Robert,

Thanks for leaving us that great review.

Flipping heck indeed! That's a great amount to save you.

Enjoy those savings!
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Really happy with the service and happy that weflip switch me up each time they find a cheaper deal :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Thanks for the great review.

If your happy then we're happy too!

Catch you on the flip side.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us? yes
It took 10 mins max for a saving of £300. Time well spent.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Wow 5 stars thanks so much!

With a saving like that, it sure is time well spent.

Catch you on the flip side.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Very efficient and helpful when looking for a cheaper tariff.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Thanks for the full marks.

Efficient is our middle name!

We're so flipping glad to hear we were helpful too.

Enjoy those savings.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? yes
If you can save me money. I’m happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Paul,

Thanks for the review.

Making you happy and saving you money is what we're here for!

Catch you on the flip side
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us? no
You have managed to split my gas and electricity suppliers resulting in my bill going from £64 to £122 per month. I did request that the recomded switch was not to go ahead and yet the gas supply has not been cancelled
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Andy,

Thanks for leaving us some feedback.

We have have reached out you via email about your flip. This is being investigated now for you. If you could get back to us with anymore information, we will get to the bottom of it as quickly as possible.

Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us? yes
Quick and easy to access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Thanks for giving us 5 stars!

We wanted to make flipping your energy as easy as flipping a coin. So I'm so glad to hear that you found our website easy to follow. Leave the rest to us now, we are so excited to save you more money in the future.

Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us? yes
this is just fantastic and amazing service being provided by Weflip it was a simple and easy way to move from an existing supplier to another supplier. i am very pleased and thank you., Weflip well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Bushra,

Thanks so flipping much for the amazing review.

Simple and easy is what we like to hear.

If your happy then we are happy.

Catch you on the flip side!
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us? yes
OMG I wish I’d found this years ago. No messing super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jacqueline,

Thanks for the full marks.

Well you have found us now and we are going to make sure that we find the best deals every year for you!

Just sit back and relax, weflip have got you covered.

Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
weflip is rated 4.56 based on 1,081 reviews