weflip Reviews

4.68 Rating 141 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend weflip
Would you recommend us? yes
"very easy to use"
Posted 9 hours ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"save me nr £300"
Posted 13 hours ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Can't believe how easy it was to switch. Signed up to weflip and that was it. Got my confirmation from my new supplier today."
Posted 14 hours ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Good communication"
Posted 17 hours ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"First time I have used weflip and it was surprisingly simple. No drawn out process, just input my details and they did the rest"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Kept me up to date all through the journey"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Still waiting for the switch."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"It was easy to register, lots of drop down boxes to make things easier, lots of deals shown and my current supplier has been in contact to let me know they will do everything they can to make it a smooth transition."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Very good. Easy to switch"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"I am very happy with what you are doing for me many. thank"
Posted 1 day ago
"I still cannot believe how easy and simple it was for me to switch suppliers. A very big thank you Weflip.x"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"I don't know yet but I think it sounds good"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"It was easy to do and not the scary thing I thought changing supplier would be"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Because it is a very easyt to use site"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"--Excelente quote result --And promised reward of £30 amazon voucher card -- And the outstanding reward. Customer satisfaction. Keep looking for better quotes, saving at least £50. Superb That's what I call honestly. Good efficiency Professional"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"It was very easy to use, and saved me over £350."
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"So easy to join"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"It was so easy to use. I can’t say more"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Easy set to navigate, easy complete just simple & easy."
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us? yes
"Easy journey. Very little effort for saving a lot of money"
Posted 4 days ago
weflip is rated 4.68 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support