Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, professional service making my contracting life less complicated, I will continue to recommend CAS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS were exceptional, meeting all requirements needed in a swift manner. Customer service was excellent, other companies could learn a lesson from CAS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I started using CAS earlier this year and I’ve never had to worry about my accommodation and any random changes that came along due to my nature of work. The guys at CAS have been excellent, prompt and precise in terms of the service they offer, often going the extra mile to ensure I was happy with what I was being offered. I have recommended CAS to a number of my colleagues and will continue to do so........ You have a customer for life guys, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so very grateful for your help and support with my accommodation. When you are working away from home and don’t know the area it is very helpful to know that at the very least you have a comfortable bed for the night and that that is all taken care of. It is like having a PA for my personal needs and makes all the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service: quick, flexible and very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had just taken a contract to work in a big City that I had never visited before. CAS talked to me about my office base there , and then have me a selection of hotels they could look at. We agreed on one that would not make my busy life any more complicated. They secured a good rate for me. And they have been brilliant about liaising with the hotel and changing booking dates. I have never once had to do any more than email James the dates I need, or the changes that I need – and it just sort of happens. No fuss at all and 100% reliable. Brilliant! Just what ever management consultant needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just a brief email to thank you for the great service I get from Contractor Accomodation Services. The key word here is service! Whilst many companies boast about high standards of service, CAS just gives it without a fuss. I have already recommended your services to two contractor friends who are as thrilled with the service as I am. And..... The prices you manage to secure are absolutely unbeatable in my experience. Your company will no doubt grow exponentially so my only ask would be that, as it does, you keep up the great standards you have set yourselves. Many thanks and well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely pleased with the service, which has enabled me to concentrate on the job, knowing that my accommodation needs were all in hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised to find this agency who at no cost to me could find me suitable hotel accommodation in the right area at a really good price. Friendly and professional service. I can highly recommend CAS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used CAS for the first time after the Company had been recommended by a business friend. The service provided was excellent, excelling my expectations, the accommodation provided was very good, clean with excellent food. Beds comfortable so a good night sleep was assured. I would use CAS again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my business associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve used the CAS service since my contract started in Swindon 8 months ago. I’ve found the CAS to be helpful and proactive, and always follow through on any requests I have made. I’m happy with the rates negotiated with the hotels and I would be very happy to recommend their service to anyone in similar circumstances to myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always received an excellent service from CAS for over 2 years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very impressed with the service I received from CAS. Managed to sort out my accommodation despite my requirements changing at short notice due to my client’s needs. Great value accommodation and no additional costs for Wi-Fi; enabling me to keep in touch with my business needs. Thanks have already recommended you to another contractor and would do so in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was struggling to find last minute accommodation and a colleague of mine recommended I ring CAS. I hadn’t heard of them before but when I rang they immediately got me a booking in the hotel of my choice and at a far cheaper price than the usual hotel search websites. Takes out the hassle of searching and booking hotels yourself. Very easy and will always be my first choice now when finding hotels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS deliver a very efficient and professional service. More to the point they saved me £20 per night on accommodation and £10 per night on parking. I will certainly use them for all my contract work when I need a hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great comms, great deals . Takes all of the hassle out of sourcing accommodation while contracting away from home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending CAS to other contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
On several ocassions CAS has been a great help in quickly finding me suitable accommodation close to my new work place and within buget. I always use them in a search for accommodation in a new location.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would definitely recommend CAS. They go over and above expectations to find accommodation and have always been able to help. Their follow up checks and customer service are excellent. Other companies should use them as an example.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just wanted to say a huge 'Thank You ' to the We Do The Rest team for arranging my accommodation whilst I was working in London The service I received was superb, and I wish I'd been aware of the service sooner, as I work all over the country I contacted the team at 9 am , and by lunchtime my hotel was arranged for the duration of my contract. It was so easy. and the team's local knowledge meant that I was able to stay somewhere safe, comfortable and cost effective. I certainly wouldn't have been able to find somewhere as quickly. It was such a brilliant service, and the added bonus was that my hotel was within walking distance of work. Previously when I've worked away from home I have paid much more for accommodation that wasn't nearly as good, or as conveniently located . I highly recommend CAS, and will not hesitate to use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 306 reviews