Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 299 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely pleased with the service, which has enabled me to concentrate on the job, knowing that my accommodation needs were all in hand.
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised to find this agency who at no cost to me could find me suitable hotel accommodation in the right area at a really good price. Friendly and professional service. I can highly recommend CAS
Posted 3 years ago
I used CAS for the first time after the Company had been recommended by a business friend. The service provided was excellent, excelling my expectations, the accommodation provided was very good, clean with excellent food. Beds comfortable so a good night sleep was assured. I would use CAS again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my business associates.
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve used the CAS service since my contract started in Swindon 8 months ago. I’ve found the CAS to be helpful and proactive, and always follow through on any requests I have made. I’m happy with the rates negotiated with the hotels and I would be very happy to recommend their service to anyone in similar circumstances to myself.
Posted 3 years ago
I have always received an excellent service from CAS for over 2 years
Posted 3 years ago
I am very impressed with the service I received from CAS. Managed to sort out my accommodation despite my requirements changing at short notice due to my client’s needs. Great value accommodation and no additional costs for Wi-Fi; enabling me to keep in touch with my business needs. Thanks have already recommended you to another contractor and would do so in future.
Posted 3 years ago
I was struggling to find last minute accommodation and a colleague of mine recommended I ring CAS. I hadn’t heard of them before but when I rang they immediately got me a booking in the hotel of my choice and at a far cheaper price than the usual hotel search websites. Takes out the hassle of searching and booking hotels yourself. Very easy and will always be my first choice now when finding hotels.
Posted 3 years ago
CAS deliver a very efficient and professional service. More to the point they saved me £20 per night on accommodation and £10 per night on parking. I will certainly use them for all my contract work when I need a hotel.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great comms, great deals . Takes all of the hassle out of sourcing accommodation while contracting away from home.
Posted 3 years ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending CAS to other contractors.
Posted 3 years ago
On several ocassions CAS has been a great help in quickly finding me suitable accommodation close to my new work place and within buget. I always use them in a search for accommodation in a new location.
Posted 3 years ago
I would definitely recommend CAS. They go over and above expectations to find accommodation and have always been able to help. Their follow up checks and customer service are excellent. Other companies should use them as an example.
Posted 3 years ago
I just wanted to say a huge 'Thank You ' to the We Do The Rest team for arranging my accommodation whilst I was working in London The service I received was superb, and I wish I'd been aware of the service sooner, as I work all over the country I contacted the team at 9 am , and by lunchtime my hotel was arranged for the duration of my contract. It was so easy. and the team's local knowledge meant that I was able to stay somewhere safe, comfortable and cost effective. I certainly wouldn't have been able to find somewhere as quickly. It was such a brilliant service, and the added bonus was that my hotel was within walking distance of work. Previously when I've worked away from home I have paid much more for accommodation that wasn't nearly as good, or as conveniently located . I highly recommend CAS, and will not hesitate to use the service again.
Posted 3 years ago
James (from CAS) was very helpful, proactive and professional. We needed accommodation in Manchester at very short notice, to fit both budget and location - he came back quickly with a range of options and the one we selected met our requirements very well. I would certainly use him if future should the need arise.
Posted 3 years ago
Contractor Accommodation Services are very professional, eager to help and always seem to find the best places at the best prices. It allows me to focus on my work and forget about the administration around finding a place to sleep. 10/10 Thanks for everything you do.
Posted 3 years ago
I would just like to give some feedback with regards to the services that CAS have provided to myself. I first came across CAS while looking for accommodation at the start of a new contract and I must say I have been pleasantly surprised by the straight forward service they have offered. I asked CAS to come up with a range of accommodation options at a reasonable price at fairly short notice, which they did in a prompt and professional fashion. CAS were extremely easy to deal with, they did exactly what they said they would do, I gave them my list of requirements and they did the rest. I would certainly use them again and I have always received a great service from them. My best to the team and thank you for the services you have provided to me. I will certainly be using your services again should the need arise.
Posted 3 years ago
These guys get you excellent long-term accommodation rates on a par with the deals which big corporations get. They are also great to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, just wanted to say thank you for all the help and assistance finding accommodation for me on my latest contract. Not only was the service exactly as described, but you found me a great little bed and breakfast at an excellent price .... particularly impressive considering it's the Lake District through the high season. So, excellent service, exactly as described and one I would (and will recommend) to my contacts that also work away a lot of the time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and fast service, both by email and phone. Would readily use for my future accommodation.
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to commend the guys at We Do The Rest. They have been marvelous in initially finding me somewhere to stay in Leeds on the budget I had and then changing/ amending my dates to cope with holidays or doctors appointments. I can highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 299 reviews