Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 306 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com

About Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com:

Contractor Accommodation Services (CAS) are the market leaders in sourcing accommodation for small/medium businesses, contractors, interims, consultants, independent professionals and those working in the built environment.

With thousands of happy clients since 2007, our free and bespoke service is tailored specifically to assist you in sourcing, negotiating, booking and managing your short-to-medium term accommodation and we are proud to be a trusted partner and affiliate to some of the UK and Europe’s most recognised brands.

Our buying power, negotiated corporate rates and local knowledge on an international level are brought together to maximise your profit and take-home pay by minimising your accommodation costs whilst securing as flexible terms as possible!

Thank you for viewing and reviewing our customer feedback - we take great pride in our service and our business has been built on word of mouth and customer referrals.

If you have any queries, concerns or complaints, please direct these to feedback@wedotherest.com, which will immediately be reviewed by Directors of the business

Visit Website

Phone:

02036518227

Email:

feedback@wedotherest.com

Location:

Winston House2 Dollis Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
CAS provide excellent, professional, polite and knowledgeable service; definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS was recommended to me . I live in London and I had a two month contract in Scotland. Now usually I like to do my own research etc and I was a little sceptical as to what they'd be able to come up with. All I can say is that if they've been recommended to you, it's because they do what they do and DO IT WELL. The team members that have assisted me all the way through the process have made my experience straightforward and seemless. They were knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend CAS and would definitely use them again. Thank you CAS Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for a speedy service. You understood my needs & then delivered. It has been an easy experience all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was still overseas when I closed a new contract, and finding a convenient place to stay for the first weeks was among my priorities. One phone call was all it took to detail my needs and get a list of options! It was also very considerate of CAS to send me a courtesy email about my first night and additional follow up queries about my reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been extremely impressed with the proficient response that I receive from CAS in obtaining good accommodation at very low prices. I have also requested, at short notice, for bookings to be amended to cater for favourable offers & packages. All re-bookings have been dealt with promptly and leave me free to deal with my work. As a Contractor branching out into new areas of Technical Consultancy, I was very pleased to be advised by a colleague with a recommendation for CAS. Excellent Service at a Professional Standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Until recently, I didn't know CAS existed. Since I was told about the organisation, and have experienced at first hand the excellent service they give to their clients, I have been singing their praises to all my friends. Nothing is too much trouble, and all my requests have been handled with patience, and a very high level of competence and efficiency. I have no doubt whatsoever that my forthcoming stay in the London area will be immensely improved, thanks to the hard work Neil put in, in securing a really good deal for me at a comfortable hotel. I wish the company well, and look forward to having them on my side in the future too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As someone who changes jobs and cities every six months or so I am so grateful to the team at CAS. It is really difficult to get to grips with a new job and sort out where to sleep and CAS take that additional stress away. I have just completed a six month contract which was the fourth time they have found me somewhere to stay and I am likely to start a fifth shortly. Thank you CAS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS supplied an excellent level of customer service finding, advising and ultimately booking accommodation on my behalf when starting my new contract. They were able to present a number of options for hotels at much improved prices available elsewhere, allowing me the flexibility to chose one and then sit back and relax whilst the reservations were made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was given the details of CAS by a colleague that I was working with on a new Contract. I hadn't heard of them before and had always organised my own accomodation on previous Contracts and assignments, spending hours looking at various options, locations, costs etc, etc. I am now so glad that they were reffered to me. I had a very short timescale and rang CAS to see what they could do. They immediately took over the job of finding accomodation, also negotiating better rates and gave me options for my particular situation. All of this for no charge - amazing!!. They were very thorough and always kept me up to date with their negotiations etc. I have now recommended them to at least three of my colleagues and will use them myself for all future contracts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My experience of CAS has been excellent. I often have to change bookings at the last minute and they have been on hand to sort this out for me and in the majority of cases have managed to obtain a refund for me! CAS is a great little gem of a company and I thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, simple, cost effective. Great people to deal with. It’s a no brainer. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was introduced to the services provided by CAS on an assignment to London recently and could not be happier with the service which was always quick professional and easy. Neil and Oliver in particular were first class, attentive and focused on my needs making the whole process slick and stress free. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The prospect of my first contract starting at short notice in an unfamiliar city was made a lot less daunting thanks to CAS. They understood my situation straight away and provided a number of options within my budget. Beyond that they were very helpful in explaining transport links and local geography to set my mind at ease. A friendly and helpful service dealing with changes, bookings and cancellations effortlessly. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for gettng me such a good rate over the last 3 months. The hotel weren't interested in improving my daily rate until CAS got involved and negotiated the breakfast and evening meal rate I'm now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A colleague recommended CAS to me. I contacted them and advised them of my plans and they dealt with things very efficiently. They brokered a fantastic deal with the hotel I was staying at, saving me around 35% on the rate I was paying. If I need to change my plans they are very responsive and deal with everything including the hotel. I would highly recommend CAS. They take a lot of the stress (and cost) out working away from home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just a few words to say a BIG thank you for helping me find suitable accommodation in Halifax during my contract period. Yours is a simple straight forward process managed in a helpful and timely manner, taking out all the hassle and stress in my case, to find accommodation at short notice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was entirely satisfied with the professional and courteous service I received from the team, who also managed to find me some amazing accommodation for a really competitive price - I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to other contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found them very friendly, helpful and useful with good knowledge of the area. I may use them again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS were recommended to me. From the start the service has been professional and comprehensive. I received several options and their representative talked through these with me. They have been extremely supportive if I have any concerns and always deal with any accommodation changes quickly. I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CAS provide a great service so much so that a number of colleagues are now using them and receiving this same great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Contractor Accommodation Services - wedotherest.com is rated 4.88 based on 306 reviews