Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, easy to purchase and clear documentation.
Posted 11 months ago
Very sweet.. caring and looked after me.. was lucky to have her as my wedding insurance
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to purchase the insurance and the policy wording was very clear.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick replies to email and a good service overall with helpful clarity on questions I asked. Would recommend..
Posted 11 months ago
Great website and easy to use. Good value for money. Quick response about a query via email.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, also outlining the impact of Coronavirus and what’s covered. Very easy to understand.
Posted 11 months ago
The web site you have is really good to use giving me all the full details of each policy very clear and easy to compare each one. I spoke to some one on the web chat and they were very helpful in fact I went straight ahead and purchased a policy soon as I finished the web chat. The policy prices are excellent for the cover you get and the staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend yourselves to anybody looking for wedding insurance. Thank you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Good, service, and cheap
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to do and all information available and straightforward
Would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and easy, staff were helpful and friendly
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to navigate around the website and clear different levels of cover , so I could choose what was appropriate for me . Very happy with price .
Posted 11 months ago
Great service , firstly I rang and spoke to a customer service agent who was very helpful , answered my questions with great detail. I purchased online , very easy to use , documents were emailed within minutes of purchasing my wedding insurance. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to follow and well explained website. It made getting insurance for our wedding very easy!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, easy, friendly service!
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and had the right requirements for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with cover clearly indicates what covered etc and not hard to understand
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. The website was easy to use and the reviews on trust pilot were encouraging.
The policy was straightforward and answered all my questions and was simple enough to read to make the right for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price range.
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews