Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews

4.66 Rating 225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding Insurance Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Wedding Insurance Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t really comment unless need to claim but process of taking out straightforward
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website with clear choice of optional packages.
Clear guidance in light of coronovirus of what is covered.
Posted 11 months ago
Best cover option I found from all the insurance companies and lower excesses
Posted 11 months ago
The application process was quick and easy to follow. The options were priced reasonably compared to other providers.
Posted 11 months ago
It’s difficult to leave a full review because all I have done is buy it so far. I hope I don’t have to use the insurance and claim.

The whole process was easy and I’m happy so far
Posted 1 year ago
Good, fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy, lots of options to choose from so you have optional cover so you aren't paying for cover unnecessarily.

Quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value in comparison to other insurers. Haven’t needed to claim anything however.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really easy to find what I needed and was clear what I was covered for and that I was in safe hands!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy application process with clear guidelines regarding the cover
Posted 1 year ago
Had a good variety of lprices
Posted 1 year ago
Clear explanations. Easy-to-use website
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and simple and gave me what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and very clear description of which each option covers which allowed me to make an informed choice on what I need
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably straightforward to set up.
Posted 1 year ago
fast, simple and easy to use service with several choices of cover
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and easy to set up insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and easy to understand terms. Haven’t had to use it yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use adn everything laid out clear
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to follow and use so far!
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding Insurance Solutions is rated 4.66 based on 225 reviews